Keen footwear began by asking a simple design question: Can a sandal protect the toes? The answer is yes. Since exploding onto the market in 2003, Keen has incorporated its signature upturned toe bumper in every pair of shoes and sandals. With ground-breaking styles and hybrid performance that adapts to rocky terrain and city streets, Keen shoes and sandals have a unique, hip identity and a cult following of addicted comfort-lovers. Keen sandals hit the trail running with synthetic straps and siped carbon rubber outsoles, and ... Learn more about KeenKeen hiking boots are eager for adventure with performance materials and lightweight, modern designs. Follow your feet and feed your soul. Move across land and water with confidence and style in a pair of Keen shoes today. ... Less
Average Rating based on 25180 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2005 ... 2515 »
  • 20041-20050 of 25145 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frecklesoup from Longmont, CO on Friday, October 16, 2009
    It seems I cant own too many pair of Keens. These are great little boots for cold, wet weather. Comfortable and cute. (But then, I love the chunky look of Keens). Had no problem with the sizing. I am a true 7.5 with a high arch. The 7.5s fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wes from Lexington, KY on Friday, October 16, 2009
    wife is avid gardener and needs insulated and waterproof shoes for cool weather work - she loves fit and durability of Keen shoes and now has five pairs
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from richmond, va on Friday, October 16, 2009
    I purchased these along with a pair of Vasque. My feet feels closer to the ground, which is an adjustment from Vasque shoes.they have great traction, which is why I kept them.
    • Best Uses: Day hikes
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant, Ok insole
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog park chick from shawnee ks on Friday, October 16, 2009
    I use these for excercising my dogs in mud trails and woods---good footing and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Warm, Waterproof
  • Reviewed by B-ball mom from Wyoming on Friday, October 16, 2009
    Very comfy, great arch support. I ordered 1/2 size larger than usual in case they ran small and had to return for my normal size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by navy chief from midwest on Friday, October 16, 2009
    I love the Keens that I have (5 pairs)solid tough wears like iron. I don't like all of their styles but the ones that I do like I know the shoe won't let me down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by surf dude from tropical rain forest on Friday, October 16, 2009
    The tread is not as robust as other Keens, and it runs narrower than Tevas. I am a EE. Hope they will stretch or I won't be wearing them much. If width is not an issue, these would be nice for around the house, beach.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too narrow for wide foot
    • Describe Yourself: Surfer dude
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeabeckG from Hood Canal, Washington on Friday, October 16, 2009
    these came highly recommended by good friend with bad feet as the most comfortable he had found. Going on a trip that includeds a good deal of walking tours but also for the long plane ride. I've been preparing myself by walking in our nearby woodland trails and these have been fabulous BUT THEY ARE A THIN SOCK SANDAL [or barefoot which I don't like!] I especially like how they are 'conforming' to my foot shape. They get wet, they dry as usual, nothing special there. Now, if they just hold up. Wanted to give a 4 1/2 star as I can still imagine better.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Traveler
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flygirl from Seattle, WA on Friday, October 16, 2009
    This is my third pair of Keen shoes and what I love about the brand is I know I can order my size in any style and they'll fit. They are also very comfortable which is very important since I work on my feet all day. I would recommend Keen footwear to everyone!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handsome feet from NYC on Friday, October 16, 2009
    These shoes are ugly for work wear but I wear them. They are really wide but so comfortable, still odd to wear them out and about b/c no one else does. They are a bit warm but just right for New York Fall.
    • Best Uses: All the time comfort, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Odd width lacing pattern, Ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Right in the middle
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm to hot
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2005 ... 2515 »
  • 20041-20050 of 25145 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;