Keeping Company by Aegean Terry Loop Bath Towel Set - 450gsm, 3-Piece

Overstock. A quality set of towels in 450gsm cotton, Keeping Company by Aegean's bath towel set arrives in soft, midweight cotton terry with simple dobby trim.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzyQ from NC on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Thanks for the great buy on this towel set! They look lovely when I paired them with a Christmas towel as a gift!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gailstorm from kansas on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    good if you don't want a real thick towel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trophymountman from arizona on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    Looks great andfeels soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Oregon on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I washed them before putting them on the shelf. (They are new towels, right)? They came out of the dryer with threads hanging. I think they are cheap towels, but useable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby boom in the family! from near Seattle on Friday, August 1, 2014
    For the most part, better towels than I would expect for the price -- I got this 3-towel set for a little over $10. Only complaint was that one of the towels -- one out of 6, as I got two sets -- frayed along the edge after one washing. The rest were fine. I know I could send it back and have it replaced, and I'm pretty sure STP would pay the postage for that, but it was so inexpensive that I'm not bothering. Worth ordering if you're prepared for possible defects, in which case you could return them, and aren't expecting top quality. Pretty nice, very soft, a little thin -- good for the family, less so for guests you care about impressing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Oregon on Friday, August 1, 2014
    Very soft and absorbent and big
  • Reviewed by Shoreshackette from British Columbia on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Given the great price, I'm happy with these towels. They are on the thin side, but I like towels like that because they dry faster and IMO are easier to use, if that makes sense. If you're looking for some kind of 1 inch thick luxury towels, these ain't them. These are... basic towels. That I can endorse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie Homemaker from Missouri on Friday, June 6, 2014
    I just love these towels. I ordered the three piece sets for my bed and breakfast and am very happy to put them out for guests.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #