Customer Reviews Of:
Kelloggs Pop-Tarts® Breakfast Plates - Set of 4

Closeouts. As much a treat for the eyes as their namesake is a treat for the breakfast table, Kelloggs' Pop-Tarts® breakfast plates are perfectly sized for your favorite breakfast pastry.

  • Each plate is uniquely patterned using a colorful design found on the namesake toaster pastry
  • Set of four
  • Dimensions (LxW): 6-1/2x4"
  • Material: Ceramic
  • Care: Dishwasher safe
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bareluvr from Vallejo, CA on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    My daughter wants to take these with her when she moves out - good thing I bought an extra set! My two young adult children grew up loving the convenience and portability of Pop-Tarts, and since they still enjoy this American treat for breakfast, they love sitting down with these Pop-Culture plates.
    • Best Uses: Breakfast
    • Pros: Attractive, Dishwasher safe, Sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpringSanta from Jackson, MS on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    I bought these to put in the box where I store Christmas gifts for next year for the people in my office. After I opened a set, I had to keep it. It will be fun to give these to my co-workers with kids. I may order more.
    • Pros: Great inexpensive gift
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hrsegirl from CA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    These plates are just colorful, fun and silly.
    • Pros: Bright colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honolulu Foodie from Honolulu, Hawaii on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    The poptart plates are cute, colorful and fun. They put the pizzazz in breakfast and snacks.
    • Best Uses: Breakfast, Poptarts of course, Snacks
    • Pros: A hit with my teen, Colorful, Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doughboy1 from cottage grove, mn on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I bought these for two reasons, one, my daughter loves pop tarts, even as a grown up. Second, a friend works for Kelloggs, and thought it would be fun to give these to him as a 'fun' thoughtful gift.
    Daughter loves them, friend really say's, "where can i get these"?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Great sale price - bought ahead for next Xmas gift exchange - should be a hit at the family party
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nascargoddess from Nasville,TN on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I purchased these on a whim, but they have turned out to be quite useful. They are the perfect size to use as a spoon rest. They are dishwasher safe so, clean up is simple. They look just like Pop-Tarts so they are very colorful. I was suprised at how sturdy they are!
    • Best Uses: decoration, Spoon rest
    • Pros: Colorful, fun, Very sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Videolady from Black, MO on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    These plate are so cute I wanted to keep them for myself. But I bought them for my grandchildren, so I hope they will invite me over for snacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KitSits from Vermont on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    For my almost 14 year old (for her 'snack' making escapades in the kitchen!) She loved them!!!
    • Pros: Charming, Sized just right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna's mom from Corbin, Ky on Monday, December 26, 2011
    The kids loved the poptart plates
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2