Customer Reviews Of:
Kelty Messenger Diaper Bag

Closeouts. Kelty's messenger diaper bag has everything you need to enjoy a day out with the little one. It features a cooler pocket for a bottle, a changing pad, and plenty of space to store both baby and adult essentials.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A. Tangavaldi from San Leandro, Ca on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Kelty does a great job with this bag. A few compartments for keeping milk cold, and extra compartment for other baby stuff. It's strap is long enough to just swing over your head and pack it in the car or on a quick trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Georgia on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Daughter selected for first diaper bag - great choice, too. Well-designed with compartments and constructed with good materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddiggler from Raleigh NC on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Got this for my brother who is having his first baby. He wanted something that he could carry baby stuff in and not look like a diaper bag. He and his wife loved it. Comes with a changing pad too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddles&Ponies from South Jersey on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Perfect solution for an outdoorsy dad who doesn't want to carry something overly girly looking from the "Baby Store" that looks like an oversized purse!
    • Best Uses: Changing Bag, Daily Use, Short Trips
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Use, Lots of Pockets and Features, Strong Construction, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soon Mom from Wenatchee, WA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    We bought this to use as our diaper bag. It is not so baby-ish that my husband won't use it and it seems to have everything we need at the moment. Might be a bit small for long trips.
    • Best Uses: Changing Bag, Daily Use, Short Trips
    • Cons: Difficult to Access
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Use, Lots of Pockets and Features
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyokochan from Bellingham, WA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I bought this for an expecting girlfriend. There are many compartments that are very well-thought out. For instance, there is an insulated bottle pocket that can be accessed from within the bag and also on the outside. The removable diaper changing pad is great and the overall appearance is sporty and would not embarass anyone carrying it.
    • Best Uses: Changing Bag, Daily Use
    • Pros: Lots of Pockets and Features, Strong Construction, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluesnow from oregon on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I searched and searched for a diaper bag that was not all fancy or weird. This one totally fits our lifestyle and we love it!
    • Best Uses: Changing Bag, Daily Use, Short Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Use, Strong Construction, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denosmnms from Fairbanks, Ak on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I love this bag. It is big enough to hold 6 or more cloth diapers + wet bag. It also holds a small blanket and plenty of extra clothes. I know I will still use it later for other things, not just a diaper bag.
    • Best Uses: Changing Bag, Daily Use, Short Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Use, Lots of Pockets and Features, Strong Construction, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Lover from CT on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter and her husbands baby which is due in September. The bag is nice looking, roomy and very durable
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Easy Use, Lots of Pockets and Features, Strong Construction, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eeniemeenie from IN on Friday, March 16, 2012
    Ordered this for my sister's baby shower. We love Kelty, so I already know she'll love this diaper bag. I got the green color, which is not too bright or gaudy. Perfect for the mom who won't carry a pink diaper bag. Very sporty looking. Only negative that I see as a mom, is that it's not super wide and the zippers only go down halfway down the sides, so I'm guessing she'll have to do a bit of digging to find what she needs. Overall, WAY better than the normal store-bought diaper bag!
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable , Durable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight 
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by: