Kelty Sports Duffel Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Kelty's Sports duffel bag can handle everything you need for an overnight trip, or use it for stashing sports gear and general organizing.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jaenette from Colorado on Friday, August 30, 2013
    This is a great bag with great straps to attach items and cinch things down. Great bag for the price.
  • Reviewed by The Shea Kelty Boys from Mass. on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Excellent product. My grandsons are in PopWarner football for The Bulkdogs in Sandwich, Mass. The Kelty bags are perfect for their football gear.
  • Reviewed by The Shea Kelty Boys from Mass. on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Excellent product. My grandsons are in PopWarner football for The Bulkdogs in Sandwich, Mass. The Kelty bags are perfect for their football gear.
  • Reviewed by The Shea Kelty Boys from Mass. on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Excellent product. My grandsons are in PopWarner football for The Bulkdogs in Sandwich, Mass. The Kelty bags are perfect for their football gear.
  • Reviewed by Roche from Knoxville TN on Monday, August 12, 2013
    A great duffle bag for a magnitude of packing possibilities.
  • Reviewed by Ebo from Southwest Washington State on Monday, July 29, 2013
    A nylon bag of medium capacity. Nothing fancy, but it's everything you could expect or hope for in a duffel at this price. There's even a separate exterior pocket for the little stuff. just the thing for packing exercise equipment from home to gym. I wouldn't check it through at the airport (it'd probably do fine -- I just wouldn't trust my possessions to "probably"), but for general household use, you won't find better at a better price. Wish I'd bought two.
  • Reviewed by Sal from WI on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Overall, I'm pretty impressed. It's larger than I thought it would be. No real structure to the center, which is kind of obnoxious when you don't have much in it, but it seems very well made and was a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Steamboat on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Awesome bag for anything, travel, gym, everything!
  • Reviewed by curlygirl from Washington on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    I was very pleased with this purchase and the price was too good! It is very well constructed. I wish it was a little longer, but it will hold a lot! Very nice!
  • Reviewed by Traveling from Montana on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    This is a nice sized bag with sturdy construction. I bought these for my volleyball team to use as a travel bag for their gear. There is no cardboard support at the bottom of the bag so it does not keep it's shape when on the shoulder. The nylon straps are actually tan on the bag. On my computer screen they look grey and I thought I was getting a black/grey bag but it is actually a black/grey/tan bag.

    Overall, this is a very nice, well built bag.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.