A frequent winner of prestigious adventure magazine awards, Kelty makes lightweight and durable gear to meet the demands of avid outdoor enthusiasts. Kelty sleeping bags feature cutting-edge technologies and come in a wide range of styles that are sure to meet the needs of both beginner campers and seasoned outdoor adventurers. Kelty tents offer superior-quality construction in lightweight backpacking models and easy-to-pitch car camping models. Kelty backpacks hit the trails with rugged materials, customizable harnesses and o ... Learn more about Keltyther backcountry-ready features. With your choice of lightweight daypacks, multi-day internal frame packs and vintage backpacks, there’s a Kelty backpack for everyone. With over 50 years in business, Kelty is an outdoor institution. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1615 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 162 »
  • 1-10 of 1615 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcarl from NC on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Nice, compact and light synthetic bag. Appears well made. Fits well in bag. Purchased for son who is in scouting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy hiker girl from WA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This is an amazing pack for day and weekend trips. It compacts down and is light enough for day trips but also expands and has many features for a weekend trip. It has wide comfortable straps, several adjustments, and many pocket to store and access your supplies with ease. I especially like that this pack comes with a rain cover attached. I am 5-4 and this pack is a perfect size for me and could adjust to fit someone a bit taller as well. It has several loops to connect your sleeping pad, trekking poles or favorite gadgets. I am looking forward to many good trips with this pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie the Cruise Director from Kalamazoo, MI on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I have used 2 Kelty packs before, and this is by far the best price I have found. Perfect for a few days or to bring as a piece of luggage on a trip where you need to carry everything (I use this pack as luggage for a trip to Latin America so I can have my belongings close at hand and easy to carry). Highly adjustable for my 5'10" frame or my daughter's 5'6' frame. Pretty colors and stowable rain cover in perfect spot. Jump on this pack if the price continues to be low.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linden from Bay Village Ohio on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    My husband and I BOUGHT THIS TENT. We orderded over the phone. Sierra was wonderful we had it within 3 to 4 days. We set up the Kelty Sonic 6. IT was very easy I had to set up myself because my husband is very sick 14 heart attacks. I ALWAYS had alot of trouble with pole tents they are heavy and hard to figure out how to set up. The Kelly Sonic 6 is very light and a no brainer to figure out how to set up very very simple. It was easy to pump up the 2 poles wich has such heavy reinforcement I dont think they can ever spring a leak.. After the few minutes it took to set up I was very amazed at the space inside my husband is 6ft he stands straight up and walks around it this very big roomy tent. I also was amazed at how airy this tent is it has alot of air flow. We spent the night in it and had a great time we pumped up our queen size bed and had the best night. The next few days the poles never lost any air and stayed very sturdy. Taking down was as simple and fast as setting up. Didnt take much energy or muscle on my part. i AM SO LOOKING FORWARD TO SETTING THIS TENT UP ON THE DESERT THIS WINTER AND MY METAL POLES NOT SNAPPING BECAUSE OF STRONG WINDS. We are sooo happy with the whole purchase expierience and this wonderful product. it is a great product even your kids can set up and take down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madskilz from Florida on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I am using this bag for my car when I travel long distances and either stop for a nap in a rest area or if I break down. I will use it for camping in the fall and spring. The quality seems great as usual for Kelty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radio Control Rob from Utah on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Many reviews complain about this tent. No it does not set up in a minute, but it does inflate in about a minutes time. The tent must first be staked down before inflation....no problem. Kelty tents are high quality and long lasting. We owned a green river 6 for almost 8 years until we had a house fire and it was damaged. Kelty has yet to let myself or my family down, even during surprise snow storms in the high Uinta's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CooperT from Georgia on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I have yet to be able to take this bag out and try it in the field, but from a quick test inside, it was extra toasty! It looks great and feels nice. They only thing I was not expecting was the thickness of it, it was larger than expected. However, it is a 0 degree bag so that extra insulation is worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by giorgi chubinidze from tbilisi on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    quality of tha bag is fantastic!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Colorado on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Kelty backpacks are the best, love this backpack, have been using it every weekend with great results.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walleye Dan from Colorado on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I had a pole break under pressure in two spots. STP replaced the item very quickly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 162 »
  • 1-10 of 1615 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;