A frequent winner of prestigious adventure magazine awards, Kelty makes lightweight and durable gear to meet the demands of avid outdoor enthusiasts. Kelty sleeping bags feature cutting-edge technologies and come in a wide range of styles that are sure to meet the needs of both beginner campers and seasoned outdoor adventurers. Kelty tents offer superior-quality construction in lightweight backpacking models and easy-to-pitch car camping models. Kelty backpacks hit the trails with rugged materials, customizable harnesses and o ... Learn more about Keltyther backcountry-ready features. With your choice of lightweight daypacks, multi-day internal frame packs and vintage backpacks, there’s a Kelty backpack for everyone. With over 50 years in business, Kelty is an outdoor institution. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1611 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 162 »
  • 1-10 of 1611 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madskilz from Florida on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I am using this bag for my car when I travel long distances and either stop for a nap in a rest area or if I break down. I will use it for camping in the fall and spring. The quality seems great as usual for Kelty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radio Control Rob from Utah on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Many reviews complain about this tent. No it does not set up in a minute, but it does inflate in about a minutes time. The tent must first be staked down before inflation....no problem. Kelty tents are high quality and long lasting. We owned a green river 6 for almost 8 years until we had a house fire and it was damaged. Kelty has yet to let myself or my family down, even during surprise snow storms in the high Uinta's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CooperT from Georgia on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I have yet to be able to take this bag out and try it in the field, but from a quick test inside, it was extra toasty! It looks great and feels nice. They only thing I was not expecting was the thickness of it, it was larger than expected. However, it is a 0 degree bag so that extra insulation is worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by giorgi chubinidze from tbilisi on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    quality of tha bag is fantastic!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Colorado on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Kelty backpacks are the best, love this backpack, have been using it every weekend with great results.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walleye Dan from Colorado on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I had a pole break under pressure in two spots. STP replaced the item very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynskeyiii from Pennsylvania on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    I'm not thrilled with this pack. The sleeping bag compartment is really small. My down bag barely fits, but I don't think a synthetic would. The front panel is useless with a fully stuffed pack, seems like it should have also been cut bigger. The biggest downside for me though is the sternum straps, they slide right up to my neck every few minutes on the trail, they are very loose. The suspension is great and the materials are ok, I just wish I went with a different bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bc from Ottawa on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Easy setup
    light weight
    great for the beach or camping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Friday, September 5, 2014
    Great heavy duty stakes for you canopy or tarp. Would not take backpacking, but as for car camping. Perfect.
  • Reviewed by HL from NJ on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    This rain cover fits my 40L Kelty Redwing backpack. I especially like the straps that lash onto the backpack straps for a more secure fit. My only nit is the mostly useless built-in mesh pocket to hold rain cover when not in use. It adds weight but does not really serve any purpose as I can just fold it up and put it into a small pocket in my backpack.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 162 »
  • 1-10 of 1611 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;