A frequent winner of prestigious adventure magazine awards, Kelty makes lightweight and durable gear to meet the demands of avid outdoor enthusiasts. Kelty sleeping bags feature cutting-edge technologies and come in a wide range of styles that are sure to meet the needs of both beginner campers and seasoned outdoor adventurers. Kelty tents offer superior-quality construction in lightweight backpacking models and easy-to-pitch car camping models. Kelty backpacks hit the trails with rugged materials, customizable harnesses and o ... Learn more about Keltyther backcountry-ready features. With your choice of lightweight daypacks, multi-day internal frame packs and vintage backpacks, there’s a Kelty backpack for everyone. With over 50 years in business, Kelty is an outdoor institution. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 170 »
  • 1-10 of 1691 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crispy from Illinois on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    For the price I paid here, this can't be beat. I'm 5'10" and 235lbs and the bag was a bit of a tight fit for me, but not so tight as to be unusable. Haven't used it down to 20 degrees yet, and I'm guessing it would not be too cold, but this definitely is great around 30 or so.
  • Reviewed by Just Too Good from Steamboat, Colorado on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    Bought Kelty Car Tarp and took it out for it's maiden voyage in the desert/river canyons of Colorado (Echo Park). Well it may be a good sun shade and shelter for someone who has the time to work out the best set up for this thing, but it wasn't for the impatient. Myself and two friends attempted to set this up tied to a Toyota 4Runner but with no success. Too many guy lines and not a very good design. Wasn't worth my time. Sent it back. Again searching for a good sun shade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Illinois on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I am happy with this purchase. I am 5'11'' 210lbs and I fit in this bag good. I would not recommend this to someone taller/heavier than me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gear junky from San Francisco on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Perfect bag for everything non technical. Very warm. Not worried about damaging because of the low price.
    Will probably become my travel bag. Good enough for backpacking but just a little heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex In A Hammock from Seattle, WA on Monday, March 30, 2015
    This is a lightweight, comfortable and warm bag. It lives up to its claims and is about as cheap as you will find a 20F down bag. The compromise is that as a 550-fill, it is bulky and will take a large chunk of space, consider a compression sack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R Morton from Michigan on Friday, March 27, 2015
    This is a nice warm weather Down bag especially for the price.
    I have not taken it on a trip yet, but have slept in in in my house. It is roomy and comfortable.
    I also like the loops to hold my sleeping pad in place.
    I like the fact that my camp pillow does not get lost in the bag when sleeping like my other 40 degree bag.
    I will update my review when I take it out for the first time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 702 Chatty Cathy from Nevada on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Just what I need for day trips! Set up was about 10 mins! Can't wait to use it this summer. Delivery was quick!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Idaho on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I wanted to buy a two man tent for my son and I to sleep in that was light and had room for two. This tent meets those expectations. If you know the weather you can leave the rain fly at home and cut the tent weight down quite a bit which is a nice feature. The no see-um mesh is made of heavier fabric than other tents that I have used which makes it more durable. The floor of the tent is lighter which helps in weight but you do need some sort of footprint to stop moisture that would make itself inside if you stayed for a longer period. Over all I am very pleased with the purchase and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dongjoo road finder from Seoul Korea on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Very spacious sleeping bag even with quality & value for money. It might be ok even for very tall male.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dongjoo road finder from Seoul Korea on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Of course, I purchased it with a promotional price but even with normal price I think it's a good deal. Especially it seems to be good 3 season except very cold winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 170 »
  • 1-10 of 1691 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;