Kenetrek Boots
Kenetrek Boots 4.644444 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hound Man from Oregon on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    This is my second pair at this price, one pair for now and an extra for storage. Great price and the best quality I've found!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hound Man from Oregon on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    These are great boots. I spend 100+ days a year using Kenetrek's and they are the best I've found. Best part is you can have them rebuilt after you wear them out for $150.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ffvelo from montana on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Nice well built boot, very stiff however. long break in time. do not buy for a trail boot, but is an excellent rough country boot when stiffness and durabilty count.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weasel from Pennsylvania on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    These boots have been excellent so far. They have great support, and are very comfortable after some break in. You will definitely need to break them in at first, it was recommended by the kenetrek rep 40-50 miles. I have only 15-20 so far and they feel perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry w from Montana on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Excellent product at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montaukett1 from PA on Monday, March 2, 2015
    When I saw this deal, I decided to purchase immediately, knowing that they would not last long. Kenetrek is obviously known for producing quality hunting/mountain footwear, and I was pleasantly surprised to see STP selling them. Nice addition to your product catalog. While I have only had them for a few weeks, I am already attempting to break them in, and have found them to be well made, supportive, warm, and yet light enough for extended wear.
    They have performed well in the snow we have received in the Northeast, and I look forward to putting on additional miles, once the weather breaks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elkslayer from Oregon on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Awesome boots,very comfortable and great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boonswa from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Used the boots for a colorado elk scouting trip after a one week break-in period. As a precaution I used mole skin on both heels to protect against blisters. Given the rain each day, I am satisfied these boots are totally water proof. In addition when crossing the streams, while stopping mid stream (water 4 inches deep) to pull the pack donkey, no water got in. I normally wear a 12M in boots, these 11.5 fit perfect. I bought a secong pair for use in my Tree Service. Ohh one more thing--these boots are very easy to get on, due to the speed laces and wide open toungue design.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sawfish from Kalifornia on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    These boots are highly touted on national hunting shows. Sierra had a great price so I thought I would see what all of the hoopla was about. Unfortunately, I was disappointed in the quality of the boots, and returned them without use.
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bemidji Kid in Alaska from Anchorage Alaska on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I love how the boot feels. The only down side is the insole. The insole is not rounded to fit the contour of one's foot. It is a very basic mold that is squared off were one would think that there foot is round.... so point deducted. I actually switched out the insole with my danner vanish insole and what a world of difference it made. So that being my only drawback the boots walk like a dream!
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
;