Customer Reviews Of:
Kenneth Cole Style Guide Formal Shoes - Eel Skin Leather, Oxfords (For Men)

Closeouts. Stand apart from the pack with the unique texture of vertically stitched eel skin leather of Kenneth Cole's Style Guide oxford shoes.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by LizzardAnn from Seattle on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Got these in black last year. They fit great right out of the box. But they haven't worn well. Had to take them to the shoe repair once. The eel skin is so soft. It is pulling away from the base of the shoe. Will be retiring these after just one year, but they were great while they lasted.
  • Reviewed by MEA from Washington on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Excellent product!
  • Reviewed by Jimbo from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 6, 2013
    These shoes are stylish and will stand out in the crowd. I usually wear and 8.5 but ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly. They took me a little while to break -in. (about 4 work days) I would buy these again and recommend to others. I am unsure though how well they will hold up. I've had them less than 2 weeks.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Atlanta area on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Goodlooking, very comfortable, very classy.
  • Reviewed by John from Canton, MI on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I like these shoes more and more each time I wear them. I probably wore them about 10 times now. the stitched piping along the edge of the sole give the shoes a premium look - imo. The first few times I wore these shoes my heel hurt, but they broke in nicely, as was stated in another review. The shoes seem light in weight. What I like most about these shoes is nobody has shoes similar to these, they are unique and very fashionable, but not too over the top. they are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort and Style from Southern California on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Shoes are excellent fitting, and real comfortable. Perfect for business attire and casual/semi-formal/formal wear because of it's sleek and stylish appearance.
  • Reviewed by JY6 from Fresno, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I had my doubts when I placed the order as most shoes I have purchased online had to be returned due to a poor fit being either too tight or long. Received the shoes and the fit is perfect. I take a 10 1/2 M size and it was on the money.. the stitched eelskin leather is beautiful and high quality ! Wish they had black in my size as I would get them too. Price was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danoindenver from Denver CO on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Beautiful shoes! Only one drawback are the soles. Thin rubber?
    • Best Uses: play, Work
    • Cons: Thin Rubber Soles
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTBMIKE from Upstate NY on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Great quality, good fit if you don't have super-skinny feet! A little loose in the heel fo me, but I am confident they will brreak in nicely.
    • Cons: a little wide in the heel
    • Pros: Stylish Good-Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Pensacola on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    I wanted to keep these shoes but their 11 (US) size is 2.5" longer than my daily shoe. The full toe cap extended beyond my toes.
    • Pros: Well finished
  • Sort by: