Customer Reviews Of:
Kenneth Gordon Fancy Dress Shirt - Button Down, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Gentleman who appreciate fine fabrics will appreciate the premium cotton used in this fancy button-down dress shirt from Kenneth Gordon, constructed for lasting quality with 20 stitches per inch.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from Oak Park from oak park, mi on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    As I have written before these shirts are a great value, fit, wear, launder very well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    This Kenneth Gordon cotton dress shirt is a very good quality basic button down. I normally take a 17-inch neck and 34-inch sleeve, and this fit me perfectly. Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenny A from Brooklyn NY on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Previously bought some Whites. Very happy overall. The Blues are the same and they replaced some very well worn pinpoint oxfords that were over twentyfive years old. I keep my clothing in great shape. Finally wanted something new. You won't be sorry. Wait for DealFlyer.
  • Reviewed by Kenny A from Brooklyn NY on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I remember when Kenneth Gordon shirts were made in New Orleans. Now , like a lot of manufacturers, they transferred a lot of their manufacturing facilities to China. Taking jobs away from the USA does not diminish the quality of these shirts. I have two of the white buttondowns. The material is fine cotton broadcloth and while not a pinpoint oxford makes a real fine crisp shirting. The fit is exact if you find your size and the quality is excellent. There is a long eight button front so the shirt will never pull out of your trousers. And with the excellent Sierra DealFlyer pricing you have a terrific value if you need some white shirts. I just ordered two of the blue and expect the same quality. Four stars only because of the China connection.
  • Reviewed by tea party cliff from ga on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    If you remember this brand from the 80's and 90s in fine men's shops, this version will let you down. It does not have the silky luster or smoothness that it once had. It is a typical pinpoint worth about $40-50, so you are getting what you pay for here, but not a deal.
  • Reviewed by SSLandEsq from Kentucky on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Same great quality as the local men's shop but at more than a 50% savings!
  • Reviewed by Dee from Ship, PA on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Had too high expectations for the quality of this shirt. The material had a sheen that was not flattering, also after 1st wash the wrinkles were difficult to iron. Sending it back. had a good discount but not enough to keep it.
  • Reviewed by Sweb from berkeley on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Manufactured overseas very well made just not tailored. Very good material. Fine but not excellent stitching. Fit is generous but not overly so not tailored and not slim.
  • Sort by: