Kenneth Gordon Multi-Plaid Sport Shirt - Button-Down, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Click your way through the diverse selection of patterns and colors on this classic button-down sport shirt from Kenneth Gordon, made to the exacting standards of the brand in a quality, 20-stitch-per-inch construction.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephen from Tennessee on Friday, February 20, 2015
    I am between a small and a medium size shirt, and the size small was a little snug in the shoulders, but large around the waist. I have a thin athletic build however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easyrider from Northern California on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I bought 3 of these shirts. Vibrant colors, fits my slim build rather nicely. Lightweight enough to wear in the summer months. Well constructed and overall a very nice shirt. I liked the first one so much that I immediately ordered two more in different colors. I hope they keep making these shirts for future purchases.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easyrider from Northern California on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    I bought the green-blue plaid. It has vibrant colors and fits well (I'm tall and slender). The material is what I would describe as lightweight. This means I can wear this shirt in the summer months and that is great. I will buy more of these shirts when I can find them on sale. Very pleased with the quality, colors and cut of the shirt. Kenneth Gordon shirts are some of my favorites in my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wirebender from L.A.,CA on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Nice shirt. However, it is just slightly more trim fitting than the similar Scott Barber shirt that I bought and the sleeves are a whole inch longer, so, doesn't fit me as well as short as I am. Better for taller, slimmer guys. I don't know if their all cut the same, since the material of these shirts, as mentioned in other reviews, varies a lot. I'll keep it 'cause I like the pattern and color and roll up the sleeves. Buying Scott Barber next time, though.
  • Reviewed by jcerst from Ft. Lauderdale on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Ordered three of these Kenneth Gordon shirts and wish I had purchased more!
    The best constructed shirt I have seen in years, no lose threads or half sown on buttons.
    Fit is perfect for my 151/2-32 size, ordered medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finn from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I've ordered several of these shirts, however they are different. One of the variations I ordered is not just plaid, it is heavy flannel. I will be returning it. Otherwise, great shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freelander from Colorado on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    This is quite a nice looking flannel-ish shirt. Bright colors, roomy yet precise fit like other (fitted) Kenneth Gordons. Great shirt for the price. Will be buying more. Definitely belongs on the "nice" side of your closet. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ari from New York State on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    The fabric on this wide selection Kenneth Gordon shirts runs the gamut from beefy to light, so I can't tell you what to expect on the specific shirt you've purchased, but I think it's safe to say that the cut and silhouette of many of these seems to be trim and fitted. So if you like your shirts cut slim as I do, you'll be very pleased. Pattern and construction seem to be top notch. And the fabric on the shirts that I got was soft and breathable. Love these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Bill from Washington DC on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    The same good quality that I have come to expect from Kenneth Gordon and you can't beat the price. Excellant coloring in the plaid and the fabric was light enough that I'll be able to wear this shirt throughout the summer, maybe with the sleeves rolled up. It is true to size; I'm a 17.5x36 and the extra large was a comfortable fit -- even after the shirt was washed.I'm very happy with this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenny A from Brooklyn NY on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I bought three of these. All made in Chile of all places but great patterns and excellent quality material and workmanship. Great DealFlyer pricing too.
    Go ahead and order a few.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews