Kenneth Gordon Non-Iron Cotton Dress Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Not that anyone irons much anymore, but when you get a definitive "non-iron" label on a quality Kenneth Gordon dress shirt, you should think twice about walking away. Fabric is a soft, resilient 80s 2-ply cotton that's treated to emerge from the dryer wrinkle-free.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastern Idaho Ag from Eastern Idaho on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Great quality of material and workmanship as advertised. Ordered a size 15 neck, 34 sleeve and it fit perfectly. The only slightly negative comment I would make is that it isn't a "straight cut" shirt. Bottom of shirt is slightly boxy compared to more tapered top. Still a great shirt at a great value! Have worn it to formal dinner and baptism and received several complements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary M from Las Vegas on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Soft and great to wear. I purchased as a boyfriend shirt to wear with skinny jeans and a belt. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from New England on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I have been buying shirts through Sierra Trading Post for about 2 years. The shirts I have purchased without exception have been great quality at extraordinary prices.

    My recent purchase of the Kenneth Gordon shirts was once again great quality at a great price.

    This is now the first place I look whenever I am in the market to buy anything and I recommend STP to everyone.

    100% Satisfied
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy White Shoes from Oregon Trail on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    This shirt fit well and was of good quality. Just as advertised and am very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by djm1970 from Montevideo on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Realmente una muy buena camisa. Recomendable. No obstante atención, compre otra de la misma marca hecha en China y la calidad es sensiblemente inferior. He notado que las fabricadas en Filipinas o El Salvador, como ésta, tienen una calidad muy superior.
  • Reviewed by djm1970 from Montevideo on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Realmente recomendable. No obstante, compre una de la misma marca pero hecha en China y la calidad fue inferior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bbarrettii from Michigan on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I'm rather new to the idea of spending more than $25 for a dress shirt. Although I'm probably decades away from considering a shirt for $75 - $100+, this shirt would be one that I'd consider worth [my definition of] 'big money'. I love the texture; STP's description "soft, resilient 80s" cotton is apt. The "Non-Iron" tag that was buttoned to the shirt left a faint stain on my shirt. I figured I'd wash before returning [stain came out fine] but wore the shirt before washing just to see if it wore as comfortable as it seemed - I wasn't disappointed. Another impressive note: I've had non-iron dress shirts before - mostly the $19.99 variety - but this is the first one I've ever seen where the sleeves were ironed. Maybe just my penny-pinching inexperience showing through. I don't NEED any more dress shirts but I WILL be buying another one of these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff the Well Dressed from New York City on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Great fit and very well made. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Mary from OK on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This shirt has a great weight and feel to it and it comes out of the dryer without needing to be ironed...as long as you get it hung up right away.
  • Reviewed by AE Irfan from Texas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Have owned a bunch of non-iron shirts which I paid upto $80 for but his one really is non-iron!! I bought the white one as well. Very nice shirts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.