Kenneth Gordon Pinpoint Stripe Dress Shirt - Cotton, Wrinkle-Free, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Looking for low maintenance? You’re on the right track with Kenneth Gordon’s pinpoint dress shirt, specifically designed to avoid the iron!

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phil B from Northern California on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Not being acquainted with dress clothing in general, my first stab at it turned out to be quite successful.

    The materials felt quite nice, and the garment was put together well. Fit was perfect - it's been awhile since I sized fancy clothing. 161/2 x 32 was about what I wore in high school if my memory served me.

    It's more likely I'll have the shirt pressed professionally if the wrinkle -free aspect doesn't work out as claimed.

    As a back up I also purchased an inexpensive shirt just in case, as the occasion I'll be wearing it is drawing near. But I think the Striped Dress Shirt will work out well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvia-Louise from Cape Cod, Massachusetts on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This was a gift for Christmas and the recepient was very pleased with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julster from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Nice looking shirt! You can tell it's high quality because the tiny pin stripes all match up on the pocket! Impressive being a former seamstress .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearpaw from Montana on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    4 stars only because its made overseas.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter H from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Collar is a bit spread, FYI. Other than that, great basic dress shirt.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jayhawker from Kansas on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    excellent value for a nice dress shirt
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djp from Katy, TX on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    Wanted to like this shirt; sleeves too short and too constricting on the forearms.
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels too small
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John H from Flemington NJ on Friday, December 10, 2010
    This brand used to be a top shelf specialty label but this is not thsat product. This is a mass produced shirt of better than usual fabric and offers the same no-iron process many dept store shirts now do.

    This is a good obverall shirt but not a magical find. None the less at Sierra Trading's price it is a good overall value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.