Kenneth Gordon Solid Button-Down Collar Dress Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Face the work week in the comfort and style only a Kenneth Gordon dress shirt can create, presented here in two timeless patterns.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Floridagirl from st augustine on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    good looking, well made
  • Reviewed by dick buyer from al on Monday, May 20, 2013
    it was high quality looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 9to5 from Eugene, OR on Sunday, March 29, 2009
    True sizing, good quality from a classic dress shirt maker. Great pricing on these Kenneth Gordons
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Classic, High Quality, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by perplexed from phoenix on Thursday, March 12, 2009
    just fine
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.C. Litigator from Rock Hill, SC on Friday, January 30, 2009
    Very nice dress shirt. Well made. Fabric is a nice weight. I wear the shirt with suit & tie. I have received several compliments.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T- from Mount Airy MD on Monday, January 5, 2009
    Nice weight shirt material. I have another Kenneth Gordon same size but fits me a little looser than this shirt. I like my shirts less fitted than this one is but otherwise I like the shirt very much.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Illinois on Friday, December 5, 2008
    Excellent non-iron pinpoint striped dress shirt great quality and price
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocflyguy from Rochester, NY on Monday, November 17, 2008
    I was looking for a high quality, attractive shirt for business casual and a blue blazer. This all cotton, KG shirt looks great and more importantly does not need ironing (I touch it up to look really crisp)! Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Ohio on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    Christmas Gift
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfstennis from Greensboro, NC on Friday, November 7, 2008
    I bought one and liked it so much, I had to buy another. I would have been willing to pay much more for a shirt this nice. I haven't found one at any price that I like any better.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.