Customer Reviews Of:
Kentwool Tour Profile Golf Socks - Merino Wool (For Men)

2nds. Designed specifically for golf but suitable for other "sockless" endeavors, Kentwool's Tour Profile socks are made from merino wool and Cocona® fibers for an extra level of moisture management.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal shopper from Missouri on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    My husband loves these socks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogimama from Massachusetts on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    We were strictly a Smartwool family, and this is a great addition to the warmer seasons. My hubby loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrmcbert from SE Michigan on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Got these socks just to qualify for free shipping. I bought them for golf this next season, but have worn them around the house and they feel wonderful and very light. Can't wait to get to a course . . . Of course, up here in Michigan it will be a few months before that happens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWille from las vegas on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    These socks are soft, cushy and just feel great. I use them for work, and play (golf, camping, etc)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WNC Mountainman from Western NC on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I normally wear Smartwool ankle socks and found myself down to one pair. When I couldn't find any Smartwool socks, I took a chance on these. I was pleasantly surprised with these socks. They are comfortable and cushioned on the bottom. They don't contain as much wool as the Smartwool socks, but they still feel great on your feet. I wear size 10.5 shoes and the large size socks fit me well. They did shrink ever so slightly after washing, so if you wear a larger shoe size, better order the XL. All in all, a great sock for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv2ski from PA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Got these because my granddaughter knows I love orange.......I'm not a golfer. They work well for my walking and jogging.
  • Reviewed by Angus from Connecticut Shoreline on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    After 30 rounds of walking 18 holes in these socks ( three different pair) there is no comparison to any other low profile golf sock I've ever worn. Even when temperatures get hot the sock stays cool. After washing a little stretch and they feel brand new again. The only sock that comes close to the structured feel is Smartwool mid weight hiker . Buy a pair, play a round and you'll never wear anything else. Be sure to get one size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP customer from Colorado on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    The only reason I did not give the a 5 is that my husband likes his golf socks a little bit higher on the ankle because he has a skinny heel and ankle and sometimes the lower socks don't stay on. He has wore them once and said they stayed in place. I bought 4 pair for him so was glad he wanted to keep them.
  • Sort by: