Kenyon Base Layer Bottoms - Polartec® (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Made of insulating, temperature-regulating Polartec®, Kenyon's base layer bottoms are ideal for layering under heavier garments.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Reviewed by swimgirl from nj on Friday, February 07, 2014
    first the color is NEON yellow. next the stitching around the waist unraveled after the first wash. and lastly, but most importantly these must be sized for people near 7 feet tall. I am about 6 feet and these are HUGE - the legs are extra extra long even for my 36-inch inseam, and the rise covers me above my mid-section. The only plus is that I hid them under sweatpants when I went out to shovel the snow and stayed warm in the freezing temperature.
  • Reviewed by Katharine from Chicago on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I gave three stars because they are comfortable and warm enough for everyday use in cold Chicago (-1 to -25). And because they are tall enough for my 6" body (size large). But after washing them only once the stitching is unraveling on the elastic hem on stomach area. Luckily I can sew them back up and don't mind since I only paid $10 or so.
  • Reviewed by Dennis p from california on Friday, September 06, 2013
    The color is bright Did not like The wasteband was damaged Exchanged for another pair Fit was fine though And is warmm
  • Reviewed by slava_xarkov from Ukraine on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    bought S for a girlfriend. she is 170cm and 54 kg, so is not tiny girl, but yesterday got pants- it just huge in size S
    material is thin
  • Reviewed by Linda from St. Louis on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    This year's medium is a very snug fit. If you have really skinny legs you should be okay. Last year the medium was a loose fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summerspot from Eagan, MN on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Finally a pair of long underwear for a woman who wears women's/plus sizes and is tall! I'm 5'9" and wear plus sized clothing. These are actually long enough. I've tried men's long underwear because they are longer and come in bigger sizes in the store, but they are for men. I have very old long underwear in XL that still fit great but it seems the sizing on most women's long underwear runs sma
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Montreal, Quebec on Monday, February 11, 2013
    The insulating is so thin and don't well fit for layering under the winter garment. I'll use these layer bottom around the house. The colour are nice, I bougth it in different colours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicken Lady from Hopkinton, NH on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Comfortable around the waist, but a bit too long in the legs. Nice weight for wearing all day in the winter. The stitching around the waistband has started to unravel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stipplequilter from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    The waist stitching started coming apart immediately. I have only washed it once, but half of the stitching has already pulled out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maw from Middlebury,Vt on Monday, January 21, 2013
    very good product
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.