Kenyon Polartec® Power Stretch® Base Layer Bottoms - Heavyweight (For Men)

2ndss. Gearing up for some cold-weather adventure? Start with Kenyon's heavyweight base layer bottoms, made with Polartec® Power Stretch® for top-notch warmth, breathability, wicking performance and range of motion.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan from durango from Colorado on Friday, May 9, 2014
    Very comfortable and nice stretchy fit. More of a tight with no fly. Plenty warm, may be too much for warm days or sweat generating activity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schecky from maryland on Friday, May 2, 2014
    these base layer pants are awesome. i thought they would be thinner material but when they arrived they were a much heavier weight than i thought. i needed replacements for both thin and thick base layer pants so these were perfect. they are thick but not bulky or baggy. the length is perfect and they are soft and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jerseymom5 from top of NJ on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Bought these for my 18 yr old son. He really liked the comfort of the product, fabric and it did keep him warm outdoors. It seemed to run a little small. Medium was a little too tight, so we easily exchanged for large which was great. He is a 30 to 32 waist depending on fit (does not like tight pants) and a 32 length. The fabric is smooth on the outside and a nice comfy fuzz on the inside, which traps your body heat to keep you warm. We have purchased other long underwear that were just so thin. This is much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ky from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    My husband didn't think they were going to work because they were so thick, but once he put them on he loved them! They really do fit snug just like base layer pants should, yet they are very warm & thick.
  • Reviewed by Nemesis67 from Michigan on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    For the price I paid they're great. Came back and bought a second pair and paid even less!! I find them true to the sizing chart. Warm. Stretch to fit well. Only complaints are the legs are a little short and the waist is too tall.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Sparty from Idaho on Friday, March 28, 2014
    This base layer is a good choice for winter or spring skiing. It is warm and breathable. After purchasing my first one early in the winter I bought another one so I always have a clean one handy. Very reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by Norther NY fisherman from NYS on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Very comfortable, true to size. Bought to wear early spring while trout fishing, should do the job. Like others I would have given five stars if there was a fly.

  • Reviewed by Jackie from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I have a pair of these for women, but they are no longer available. Saw the men's model, which seemed the same. I worried about the cut not working for my "curves". I wear a 12 and am 5'6". I ordered a large and the fit fine. The rise seems higher than the women's style, but that's ok if you're wearing something over them. At this price you can't go wrong. The women's have washed and worn very well all winter. You can fit boots over them easily when you go out walking the dog or whatever. The men's style is a bit long so I turn them up once.
  • Reviewed by DRRQF TANG from Delaware on Monday, March 24, 2014
    good price,good fit,Good material.I purchase it for myself for first time. when I got this baselayer bottom, I'm impressed the good quality and cheap. I have decided to place another order fro my familymember.
  • Reviewed by GOODGUY from BJ on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    It is so suitable....I like it very much! I would buy again if the price is suitable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.