Kenyon Fleece Balaclava (For Youth)

Closeouts. Children and fleece go together like peanut butter and jelly -- so get Kenyon's fleece balaclava and treat your children well. Add candy colors, soft cuddly feel, fun body-warming shapes, and you've got a child ready to face the elements.

  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, dry
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: One size fits most
  • Patterns and styles vary slightly, may not specify.

Average Rating based on 169 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Virginia on Monday, March 09, 2015
    The kids love them though my daughter's glasses fog up when she wears it over her nose. Keeps them warm for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Upper MI on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    This fits my son perfectly and keeps his face warm, even in sub-zero temps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom66 from Mass on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Despite the picture, which looks exactly like the L.L. Bean balaclava, this balaclava is VERY form fitting on the head. It's not very comfortable for my son and the opening for the eyes/nose is very tight. My son has an average sized head to I will say this particular product is more for toddlers in my opinion, not "youth".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhipsalis from NYC on Friday, January 30, 2015
    It's a soft fleece. Fits a three year old with room to grow. Covers his forehead, ears and neck well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yaya from Bowie on Friday, January 23, 2015

    kids warm for horse riding
  • Reviewed by outside adventurer from Woodbury, MN on Friday, February 07, 2014
    My son loves this for skiing and snowball fights. At 7 years old, it fits him well without being too bulky. It is thin enough for it to fit under his helmet comfortably. For those -20 days with windchills to -50, he was still comfortable walking back from the school bus with this balaclava...and no frostbite either!
  • Reviewed by Philip in NYC from NYC on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Super Warm. A little think but really feels nice.It fit my wife too so the sizing may be a little big.
  • Reviewed by KEM02492 from MA on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Purchased this for my daughter. It is much too large!! No where on the packaging or tags does it say it is for youth. It fits me which means it is a one size fits most ADULT size. Maybe I received the worng item? I wil lbe returning because it is thicker than I prefer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from MN on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    This balaclava is super soft, which my 4 yo son loves. However, the opening seems to be placed almost a little too high on it, so that when it's on my son's head, it shows some of his forehead, and he has to pull it down so it doesn't completely cover his nose. Maybe it would just work better on a smaller child? Definitely wouldn't work for an older kid--the opening is pretty small in itself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wren from baker city, OR on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Great addition to my sons snowboarding gear.. And also when he needs to be a ninja in the woods!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #