Kenyon Fleece Balaclava (For Youth)

Closeouts. Children and fleece go together like peanut butter and jelly -- so get Kenyon's fleece balaclava and treat your children well. Add candy colors, soft cuddly feel, fun body-warming shapes, and you've got a child ready to face the elements.

  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, dry
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: One size fits most
  • Patterns and styles vary slightly, may not specify.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
  • Reviewed by outside adventurer from Woodbury, MN on Friday, February 07, 2014
    My son loves this for skiing and snowball fights. At 7 years old, it fits him well without being too bulky. It is thin enough for it to fit under his helmet comfortably. For those -20 days with windchills to -50, he was still comfortable walking back from the school bus with this balaclava...and no frostbite either!
  • Reviewed by Philip in NYC from NYC on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Super Warm. A little think but really feels nice.It fit my wife too so the sizing may be a little big.
  • Reviewed by KEM02492 from MA on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Purchased this for my daughter. It is much too large!! No where on the packaging or tags does it say it is for youth. It fits me which means it is a one size fits most ADULT size. Maybe I received the worng item? I wil lbe returning because it is thicker than I prefer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from MN on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    This balaclava is super soft, which my 4 yo son loves. However, the opening seems to be placed almost a little too high on it, so that when it's on my son's head, it shows some of his forehead, and he has to pull it down so it doesn't completely cover his nose. Maybe it would just work better on a smaller child? Definitely wouldn't work for an older kid--the opening is pretty small in itself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wren from baker city, OR on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Great addition to my sons snowboarding gear.. And also when he needs to be a ninja in the woods!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danno from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Seems warm & decently well made. But fit is a little off - the top of face opening only comes down to the top of forehead - should be lower.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Eau Claire, WI on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    My kids love these because they think they look like ninjas! there's only one size, and it fits my 4 year old pretty well, but for my 8 year old, the whole thing is kind of small and she has a hard time getting the eye hole to say where she can see. Very thick, warm fleece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter from winter on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    My 4 and 6 year old find these HILARIOUS to wear. They are still pretty big, but that's okay -- I think we'll have these for MANY years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunMojo from Woodland Park, CO on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Bought for my daughter and she LOVES it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from MA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    This is a little thicker and warmer than some other clavas. The opening is small, bumping up against the bottom of my sons nose, but that makes it warmer in the cold wind while skiing.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.