Customer Reviews Of:
Kenyon Fleece Blanket

Clsoeouts. Snuggle up with this lightweight, warm fleece blanket from Kenyon, finished with a blanket-stitched edge.

Average Rating based on 69 reviews 4.188405 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Health Care Professional from Rural Montana on Monday, February 14, 2011
    Light weight but warm and high quality -- no pilling
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thrifty shopper from Denver, CO on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    We have 4 cats and I use these blankets to cover my furniture. I can throw them in the dryer and all the cat hair comes right off, or wash them then dry them. They are terrific!
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saranac from Upstate NY on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    It is a good THROW not a blanket.

    Quality is high but it is not named correctly.

    Do what I didn't and take a good look at the size and be prepared for a very thin fleece.

    Not STP's nor Kenyon's fault - all mine but one star lost for the name.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still Going from Greenwood, SC on Monday, September 6, 2010
    My intention for this blanket is as a sleeping bag substitute since I am a hammock user who is very interested in cutting pack weight. It is a bit short. If appropriate clothing is worn, a decent insulating pad, and the temperatures are above 60 degrees, it may work. As an item used in the house, it's great. Light, soft, and warm.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Well Rested Mary from Hayward, CA on Saturday, May 1, 2010
    I use 2 blankets to hang over my bedroom curtains (one for each side) to block out the light outside. I live in a retirement home and outside security lights disturbed my sleep before I found these. I ordered them in black, and the black is really black!
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Color black beautiful, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Manitou Springs, co on Monday, April 19, 2010
    Keeps me warm, great for the price.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spoiled from Highlands Ranch, CO on Saturday, April 10, 2010
    Bought for a lap blanket to put over me when I watch TV or read a book. It is fine for this use.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horselady from PA on Monday, April 5, 2010
    These are nice blankets and very soft. I use them to cover my dog beds. I bought several because it is easier to pick up the throws and wash them instead of taking the entire bed apart and having to put them back together.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitchen Queen from Oregon on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    This is my second set of these blakets, i love them. Nice and warm on a chilly night.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweet from bk, ny on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    i use it as a throw
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7