Kenyon Fleece Earband (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Kenyon's comfortable fleece earband will keep cold winds from whistling into your ears.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 18 19
  • 171-180 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof4 from mt. orab, oh on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    Kept my ears warm and also kept the hair out of my face.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dgm9712 from Snellville, Ga on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    Buy ten of them you will use them for more than you can imagine. Great for hard headedd children that lose hats and caps. Great for Constrution sites. Not only for weather but noise and sawdust.
    • Best Uses: Anytime it is cold, Backcountry, Casual Wear, Cross Country, Downhill, Freestyle
    • Cons: I do not have ten of them
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, I use them construction, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trotakvf from Durham, NC on Monday, December 15, 2008
    First off, I bought these at a great price - fleece earbands are usually $9-12, and with my deal flyer discount, I got these for $[$] each. The earbands are a little larger than ones I've had before, but the fit is great and they do their job - keeping my ears warm during a winter run.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor winter fitness
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LGW from Grand Haven, MI on Monday, December 8, 2008
    Great for running. My head gets too hot with a hat. This is just right to keep my ears warm.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AC in paradise from Honolulu on Monday, December 1, 2008
    Great product and value!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Walker from Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, November 30, 2008
    Nice soft headband.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outside walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Fit, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy "Hates Hats" from MA on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    I purchased this headband for my son, who I have a hard time getting to wear a hat. He chose the red color, and has worn it almost every day since it has arrived. He swims in the winter, and wears it right after practice. Hoping to use it under his helmet for skiing too. Great product!
    • Best Uses: After Swim Team, Casual Wear, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdj from UK on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    This earband i hoped would replace a different one i had before but is in no way as good.The fleece is too thick and bulky the fit is very large id say more for a larger male fitting than a unisex fit,and due to this i cannot really wear it comfortablly.However the price reflects this and it could be used for outdoor feasibly or under a hat in extreme conditions of cold,providing the person wearing it has a large head.Women should opt for the kids version,that is a better fit.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsgonzalves from Atwater, CA on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    A very nice product for a wonderful price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Fit, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Wisconsin Mom from Port Washington WI on Thursday, November 13, 2008
    I keep these on hand all through late fall and into spring. Winds blow cold around here and it helps to have good ear, head, and especially forehead coverage, without bulkiness.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 18 19
  • 171-180 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #