Kenyon Fleece Gaiter - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece neck gaiter. The soft fleece adds a healthy dose of warmth and comfort to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 212 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 212 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Cali on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Very soft and stretchy, great product for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist from San Antonio on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Cheap enough but I need to get out the needles and thread to somehow make it work or else I won't be able to wear it.
    I cannot believe it got all the great reviews.... did I get the 2nds or the scrap one because they ran out?
    Would not buy if I knew the fit was like this, would've taken the money from this to invest in a 'real' gaiter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from Austin, TX on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I read quite a few reviews stating that this gaiter was too small. Given that I am a small woman (5'2", 110 lbs.) this was actually a relief to me. This gaiter was not too small or too big, though it erred more on big for me. If you have a small-to-medium bone structure this will probably be great. I'm glad I found this instead of purchasing a youth-sized gaiter which would have probably been too tight. Super light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nathaniel from Northern Indiana on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I have gotten into bicycling a lot, and now that it's colder I needed something to fit snuggly to my face while riding in the cold air.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from Texas on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    Very well made, perfect for the kids' soccer games in the freezing cold!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aba from Minnesota on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    keeps me breathing warm air in the cold and keeps my neck warm! love it! very soft! keeps the cold air out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by masfamoso from Westhampton, NY on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    This gaiter is soft and warm, yet light and compressible enough to stash in your coat pocket until you need it.
  • Reviewed by Declan from New York City on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I've worn this running in wind chill down to about 8°F, which is why I bought it. Keeps the skin on my face nice and toasty and protected from the biting sting of the wind. Also good for winter cycling.
  • Reviewed by Kath from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    my husband and son were happy to have these! fit is good.
  • Reviewed by Keith from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    This neck gaiter is a true value. It is a high quality product that does what it should. It is also very soft and comfy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 212 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.