Kenyon Fleece Gaiter - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece neck gaiter. The soft fleece adds a healthy dose of warmth and comfort to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 218 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 218 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Opus the Pianist from Texas on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Too big, too loose... no way to keep the cold wind away... will try to stay away from products 'For Men and Women' because most of the products are based on men's size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denis from NJ on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Verry warm, feel soft, fine quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from NC on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Lightweight gaiter. I will not be using it that much, so glad to get a soft, inexpensive piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shana from Foster, RI on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    This is great - soft, warm and stay up above my nose if I want it to cover my face. Fleece keeps the wind out.
  • Reviewed by coveredinrain57 from Boston on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    This gaiter keeps my neck warm and it's long enough to cover my face past my nose. The best part is that it doesn't smell like some of the other face masks. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denis from NJ on Friday, February 20, 2015
    Medium warm, good for winter sports
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Cali on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Very soft and stretchy, great product for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from San Antonio on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Cheap enough but I need to get out the needles and thread to somehow make it work or else I won't be able to wear it.
    I cannot believe it got all the great reviews.... did I get the 2nds or the scrap one because they ran out?
    Would not buy if I knew the fit was like this, would've taken the money from this to invest in a 'real' gaiter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from Austin, TX on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I read quite a few reviews stating that this gaiter was too small. Given that I am a small woman (5'2", 110 lbs.) this was actually a relief to me. This gaiter was not too small or too big, though it erred more on big for me. If you have a small-to-medium bone structure this will probably be great. I'm glad I found this instead of purchasing a youth-sized gaiter which would have probably been too tight. Super light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nathaniel from Northern Indiana on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I have gotten into bicycling a lot, and now that it's colder I needed something to fit snuggly to my face while riding in the cold air.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 218 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #