Kenyon Fleece Gaiter - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece neck gaiter. The soft fleece adds a healthy dose of warmth and comfort to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 205 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 21 »
  • 11-20 of 205 reviews
  • Reviewed by livgab from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    nice warm and great price
  • Reviewed by So Cold from St. Louis, Mo. on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Bought two, one for me and one for son in Chicago. Arrived just before the big snow hit the Midwest. This is my first gaiter and is so comfortable (tag is located in center seam so I don't even know it is there) and good looking I plan to buy several, one for each outfit. Oh, price is right too!
    Freezing in St. Louis
  • Reviewed by Danny from Seattle on Friday, January 3, 2014
    We returned a silly face mask that didn't fit at all, and gave this thing a try... perfect! You can just pull it up and down as needed. The edges have a slight elasticity to them, so it stays where you put it pretty well!
  • Reviewed by SteveRJ from Virginia on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Really nice texture and comfortable to wear. Will definitely be a welcome addition on my runs in cold weather.
  • Reviewed by marthaeliza from Washington on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    You never think about a gaiter until there's a cold wind blowing down your neck. This is small and inexpensive -- keep it in your glove compartment!
  • Reviewed by Deb from Washington on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    it is well made, thick and soft. Got it for a great price! What's not to love? Thank you Sierra Trading Post for your wonderful pricing, specials, and fabulous return policy!
  • Reviewed by rogun from Arkansas on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are pretty much what you expect, but I'll suggest getting a darker color. I purchased several in different colors and the lighter ones make my neck look huge.

    These were my first neck gaiters, so I don't really have anything to use for comparisons. I have a thin neck and they're quite wide, which is probably useful for pulling them over your head in various manners, but more difficult for keeping cold air out. I think it'll be great for when I'm active outdoors, but I'll stick with a scarf all other times.

    They're a good price and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Joey from Singapore on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Cheap & good! Getting another one for myself.
  • Reviewed by bigsilk from Jackson Heights, NY on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Sure the Kenyon Fleece Gaiter is a great, lightweight alternative to a scarf, but it's got other uses, as well. It can be worn as added insulation under a hood, as a balaclava, wrap it around your hands or feet by the fire, or you can stuff a jacket into it to make a super-soft, plush pillow. Put it between your knees in your sleeping bag. Use it to keep your canisters and water warm in cold weather -- a lot better than feeling a cold metal can and a Nalgene bottle against your flesh. Heck, you could use it as a coozie or lap trivet -- just put it in a plastic bag. You'll likely come up with other uses. The 200 wt fleece is about 1/4" thick with a 1/4" elastic hem that helps maintain its shape, but makes it impossible for all but those most narrow-headed to get it on with eyewear. Immediately recognizing their versatility, I bought two of the red ones. I would describe the color as 'spaghetti sauce,' more than, say, 'fire truck,' or 'lipstick.' It squeezes down to the size of a baseball. At 1.3 oz each, I can find the space. I've worn it for several days in a cold, windy, snowy New York City under a Columbia Lezoosh jacket, (which I bought right here on STP, of course,) and it helps provide a break against strong gusts. Worn over the mouth, it's fine, but it gets a little claustrophobic for me over nose and mouth. If it's that cold out, I'll get over it. The final verdict? Get a bunch of them.
  • Reviewed by WI new snow shoer from WI on Friday, December 13, 2013
    warm and fuzzy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 21 »
  • 11-20 of 205 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.