Customer Reviews Of:
Kenyon Fleece Gaiter - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece neck gaiter. The soft fleece adds a healthy dose of warmth and comfort to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 227 reviews 4.365638 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skales from Cleveland, OH on Tuesday, December 9, 2008
    What a bargain, i wish i had bought more than one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Wintergreen, VA on Tuesday, December 2, 2008
    I'm a 5'7", 140 lb. senior male who engages in a number of outdoor activities during the winter in Wintergreen, VA. I have used neck gaiters in the past for warmth while running, biking, hiking and skiing. This one seems like it would be warm but it is so big around that it stands away from my neck and lets the cold air in. Thus, it does not work well for me. My neck size for dress shirts is 15 1/2.
    • Best Uses: Running outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Rl on Saturday, November 29, 2008
    I will use this outside when I use the snow blower.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alan from for use at the South Pole on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Thought I would take a couple colorful neck gaiters with me next time I head south, mainly so someone doesn't take mine by mistake because all the issued ones look alike (happened last time). The price is right, and I'm sure it will be as warm as can be expected, but the fit is rather tight. I'm just on the large side of average, so I wouldn't recommend this to anyone larger than that. Should be fine for smaller persons.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winterbiker from Myrtle beach, SC on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Essential wear for motorcycling in cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Motorcycle
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seeeer22 from c'ville illinois on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    Doing outdoor running
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Chicago, IL on Monday, November 17, 2008
    I purchased the neck gaiter to use during my commute to work every day. I think it should work well when the really cold weather hits the area. No more scarves for me!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xpuc from Pittsburgh on Monday, November 17, 2008
    It seems wider and longer than other brands. Not as thick as Colombia brand though. Extra length is good for me but not the width. You can wear an extra shirt with this no problem. I bought this mainly to protect my nose from the winter air.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A bit wide
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Covers more neck and face, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dvig0216 from NY on Sunday, November 16, 2008
    skiing and just overall winter protection...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cross Country, Downhill
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from Missoula, MT on Thursday, November 13, 2008
    Great light-weight neck gator, does everything you wouyld buy it for.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21 ... 23