Kenyon Fleece Neck Gaiter (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Bundle your child up with this snuggly-warm fleece neck gaiter from Kenyon. Super soft polyester fleece keeps the neck toasty warm.

  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, dry
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: One size fits most
  • Patterns vary, may not specify.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.418181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sabina from San Diego on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Fits well, I like the color, and the price was right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN_Mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    For the price, nice to have on hand. These can be so expensive in the store. Pick up a few and keep one in your car for emergencies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new england girl from massachusetts on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Just as advertised. Bought 2. This size fits me perfectly even tho I'm an adult- 5'3".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vt Lou from vermont on Friday, January 16, 2015
    great fit for a four year old and so soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RehabDoc from Ohio, USA on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    A little too loose to stay over my 9 and 10 year old's nose and mouth, but will use a safety pin to snug it up. Should be fine for skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Osmom from NorCal on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    It is a very soft, snuggly warm neck gaiter, in a beautiful royal blue, but it's definitely not kid sized. Not only is the fit too big for my child, I am certain because I'm rating this by clicking on the email STP sent me after my order that asks me to rate my order, linking directly to this item, and the item I am holding in my hand says "Kenyon Style #124 100% Polyester. Made in USA. Adult One Size." Love STP but hate when this kind of stuff happens...guess an extra gaiter for my husband or me, none for the kiddo. Giving the item 4 stars though because it's not the manufacturer's fault STP sent the wrong size or doesn't have the correct inventory details.
  • Reviewed by LP17 from Boston on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    no chance it's right for my 2 yo; not sure it will even fit a 4 or 5 year old. Maybe for the kids who are 8 or 9!
  • Reviewed by Mainah from Maine on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I use this when I'm downhill skiing.
    Pros: Lightweight, not bulky, fits under chin strap on my helmet and can be pulled down around neck comfortably
    cons: it freezes and absorbs moisture
    great for the price, I would buy it again if mine got lost or stolen
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danno from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Warm & simple. One of my kids won't take it off, inside or out. Plenty large for an 8 year old (or adult).
  • Reviewed by mopsyluv from Riverside, CA on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I bought this for my son when we visited New york. I was looking for something that would work similiar to a scarf; without as much bulk. Something simple that he wouldn't get tangled in, or fuss with to much. He is very antsy 3 year old. He did not like it until it got cold then we had no complaints keeping it on.It did its job kept his neck warm. It feels like fleece. He ended up losing it on a taxi ride. I was glad for the price I bought it at. It gets the job done. This product has no fuss but no frills. That is why I liked it. SIMPLE BUT TRUE!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews