Kenyon Fleece Neck Gaiter (For Youth)

Closeouts. Bundle your child up with this snuggly-warm fleece neck gaiter from Kenyon. Super soft polyester fleece keeps the neck toasty warm.

  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, dry
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: One size fits most
  • Patterns vary, may not specify.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by LP17 from Boston on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    no chance it's right for my 2 yo; not sure it will even fit a 4 or 5 year old. Maybe for the kids who are 8 or 9!
  • Reviewed by Mainah from Maine on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I use this when I'm downhill skiing.
    Pros: Lightweight, not bulky, fits under chin strap on my helmet and can be pulled down around neck comfortably
    cons: it freezes and absorbs moisture
    great for the price, I would buy it again if mine got lost or stolen
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danno from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Warm & simple. One of my kids won't take it off, inside or out. Plenty large for an 8 year old (or adult).
  • Reviewed by mopsyluv from Riverside, CA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I bought this for my son when we visited New york. I was looking for something that would work similiar to a scarf; without as much bulk. Something simple that he wouldn't get tangled in, or fuss with to much. He is very antsy 3 year old. He did not like it until it got cold then we had no complaints keeping it on.It did its job kept his neck warm. It feels like fleece. He ended up losing it on a taxi ride. I was glad for the price I bought it at. It gets the job done. This product has no fuss but no frills. That is why I liked it. SIMPLE BUT TRUE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy in BC from Port Moody, BC on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Just picked this up, little delay in collecting my parcels, so have not yet used or tried it out.
    but I seems suitable for the job; nice and cozy/warm, soft, no hard edges or itchy. It's spring, may not even use them this year.6 but they are a one size fits all, My kids are 4& 6.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from PA on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Great service
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasina from MI on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Got it for my 5-yr old as alternative for his scarf. Actually, works better than a scarf: no ends getting in the way (and wet and dirty) when playing outside. Also, can be pulled up to protect lower parts of face. The edge feels soft; no complains about chafing or itching.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking famalamadingdong from Knoxville TN on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Gaiter fits my four year old son well and still feels warm and comfortable with room to pull over his mouth, nose, ears, etc. without being baggy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Hiking or biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Length, It fits AND is roomy, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 5 from Bothell, WA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    playing in the snow, walking to school in the cold, skiing
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Li's Mom from St. Louis on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    My daughter wears this and the headband that matches for horse back riding in winter. perfect and safer than a scarf. The headband fits well with a helmet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.