Kenyon Fleece Scarf - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece scarf. Adds a healthy dose of color to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.420634 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stroker from Idaho on Friday, December 4, 2015
    I bought 2 for myself, and have used one a few days. When the temperatures is below freezing. WARM / SOFT / STYLISH
    It got above freezing yesterday for the first time in 2 weeks. I recommend this for a student, corporate, even a rancher. I have fished with mine and done the feeding of my farm animals early in the morning. IT's warm and not bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3boymom from Davis on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    This is a nice quality scarf - warm and soft but too short to wrap multiple times. The navy color didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleddog Girl from KS for now on Monday, November 17, 2014
    You know what I *really* like about this scarf? I matches perfectly with the Chaos-brand neck gaiter and ear-warmer headband! It looked kinda iffy in the photo, but the reds look the same once you get the goods in hand. The photo color is inaccurate at best. . .which worked out perfectly for me. I thought I'd use this scarf until it was time to break out the earband and neck gaiter, but no, this is KS, and we have cut straight to January weather. . .so, I really can't comment too much on functionality, other than to say it's a nice length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cestcharlie from Boston, MA on Friday, October 24, 2014
    A very versatile and warm scarf. No frills - really just functional, but you can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerBiker from Kalamazoo on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Wanted a scarf for hiking but didn't want to wear an expensive or high quality scarf. This scarf is perfect-not too long or wide so it's comfortable to wear and not bulky or heavy. Also, can wash frequently without worrying about ruining scarf.
  • Reviewed by Yadmit from Byron, Michigan on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Made in USA!!!!
  • Reviewed by LillysMom from Illinois on Friday, February 7, 2014
    This is a very nice scarf and I will get a lot of use out of it, but it will not be my first choice when the temps are really cold.....it is nice and soft but is not as thick as others. Overall a great scarf.
  • Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    This is a panel of fleece bound in cloth tape and top-stitched. I thought it looked cheap. Since the panel of fabric was flat and narrow, I did not see how it would effectively or attractively wrap the neck. It went back.
  • Reviewed by FredB from California on Friday, December 27, 2013
    What can you say about a scarf? This one is soft, warm and about the right length for me. At $5 on sale it's a bargain.
  • Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Angier, N.C, on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Sometimes you just need that basic item that works with everything! This scarf is great! It's warm and of course it matches every coat I own because it's black! Love it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews