Kenyon Fleece Scarf - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece scarf. Adds a healthy dose of color to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 31-60 of 121 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Upstate NY on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    Nice fleece scarf for the price. Soft and warm. Best for casual dress (not dressy enough to wear to the office). I can't comment on durability because I haven't washed it yet. Hopefully it won't pill too bad.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Windy City on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    The softness and light weight of this fleece scarf is amazing. I have worn it with dress and casual coats. It folds up into a small square and fits into a pocket without adding a great deal of bulkiness. A nice item.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie M from Central Texas on Monday, January 3, 2011
    I ordered this scarf in black for my 80-yr-old father and he loves it. It is so nice and soft! It keeps his neck warm on chilly days, yet is lightweight and not too bulky. It machine washes and dries beautifully. I would say this is more of a functional, cold-weather scarf than a fashion accessory, due to it's warmth and shorter length.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ivy from Florida on Sunday, January 2, 2011
    great price for a very nice, simple, warm scarf. A very nice basic scarf that does not clash with what you are wearing. Feels soft like a blanket.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 2, 2011
    It was a gift for my daughter, she loves it. I bought it for shoveling and sledding. She's very happy with it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rust Never Sleeps from Kanagawa, JAPAN on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    I feel 200 wt. is too thick & bulky.
    I prefer microfleece.
    Great buy though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannahzmom from Jackson, MO on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Good Length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H5 from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Very soft, several colors to choose from.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UK Cats fan from Kentucky on Friday, December 24, 2010
    Product earned only 4 stars because it"s too short. Six more inches in length would earn 5 stars. I'm 5'10'' 200 lbs and scarf felt skimpy(too short), otherwise it was soft,warm,wont shed,washable,and pretty bright blue color.Did I mention I'm a Uof Ky Wildcat fan,"Go Cats",and wear scarf for game day colors...Blue.Lengthen this scarf 6 inches and let me know ,I'll return to Sierra and buy the longer version in Blue as well as a couple of other colors. [...] [@]
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Nickname from St Paul, MN on Friday, December 24, 2010
    I have never owned a scarf until I moved to a cold weather city. I might want something more stylish in the future, but this is great for a simple scarf to keep my jackets zipper off my neck, and to keep the warm air inside my jacket and the cold air out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knitter from MN on Thursday, December 23, 2010
    It is the softest scarf I have ever felt. I live in MN where it is cold much of the year, so this will be used often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: So cozy, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio Mom from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Nice scarf for the price. Pretty plain, but does the job.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Substantial size, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria the student from West Covina, CA on Sunday, December 19, 2010
    Excellent, keeps me warm on those cold days and long enough to tuck into my coat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willing to spend more next time from Riverside, CA on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    You can't beat the price for this scarf since it is functionable. It is warm and long enough, but it not very soft. The fleece isn't of very good quality but it for the price it works. Perfect for a quick trip to the mailbox on a cold day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Chafes, Itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Pasadena, CA on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    I was looking for a simple scarf to wear without fringe to replace a previous one that I had lost. It works for casual wear, to walk the dog, go to the store. For the price (<$5) can't beat it! A good buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Huntsville AL on Friday, December 10, 2010
    Light and easily packable for travel
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mountains, NC on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    Bought as gift for grandaughter. Lovely ice blue color returning because it is too wide for weight of fabric for my tastes. I like a scarf to be flexible, foldable, drape well. So, others may like this one fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too wide for fabric weigh
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BF Ray from VT on Monday, November 15, 2010
    Works great to keep the wind off my neck.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by from the cold, mn from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, November 1, 2010
    Fine product. Warm and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Neck from Boston, Massachusetts on Monday, November 1, 2010
    I need a neck scarf for all coats, in all weather. This fleece scarf is perfect for my cold neck.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bosco43 from Sarasota, FL on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    Too light weight for really cold winter weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tony from China on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    brilliant scarf, soft and warm,it is the better gift I buy from STP, will order one more for my wife
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M@ from Hawaii on Tuesday, February 2, 2010
    Looks and functions great!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from St. Louis, Mo. on Friday, January 29, 2010
    I actually bought this for my 7 year old Son who is very hard on his clothes and access. It really holds up. My Son has very sensative skin, and he likes how soft it is.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee-Cee from Arlington, VA on Friday, January 29, 2010
    Love the scarf which can also be used as a head wrap. Perfect in protecting you from cold weather
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by w4onc from Norfolk, VA on Thursday, January 28, 2010
    Wear it to work. It keeps me very warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, January 25, 2010
    This is an adequate scarf. It would be good if it was a little longer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovestoshop from Nebraska on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    Really warm, and so soft! Light enough to wear under a jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanna the Gardener from Upper Northeast, TN on Thursday, January 14, 2010
    I wanted a scarf that would be both warm and light, and this definitely fits the bill. We have been experiencing unusually cold temperatures (teen's and single digits) and this scarf kept me warm.

    I would recommend this to anyone as it is a great price and value.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A to Z from Nebraska on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    This is a great scarf! Nice and thick, soft, and very, very warm. Perfect for the terrible weather we are having this winter! I got it in several colors for gifts, but will keep at least one for myself.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 31-60 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.