Kenyon Fleece Scarf - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece scarf. Adds a healthy dose of color to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    A nice, basic winter scarf. It's soft and warm, and comes in neutral shades that coordinate with your whole winter wardrobe. It's long enough to tuck in place so it stays put and does its job.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blank from Istanbul, Turkey on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Good scarf for cold weathers, very soft fabric. Only problem is that it is too wide for the neck. Looks a little bit bulky.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Topeka KS on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    My Grandson has to have this to go to sleep. He also has to take it with him everywhere he goes. He took mine when he was less than a year old. We have bought many since. They are thin but warm and very soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, My grandson loves them
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Nute from San Francisco on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    This was a last minute purchase, and SO GLAD I DID! I wear it to work at a freezing climbing gym in San Francisco...it is great, and stylish!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules267 from Sydney Australia on Monday, September 5, 2011
    nice and warm for that chilly spring weather but goes well for those cold winter night outs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugalshopper from tennessee on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    The color of the scarf was misleading online. I thought it was going to be more of an indigo or darker blue and it turned out to be a bright royal blue. Doesn't really go with my other stuff, but it's very soft so I will wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Playa del Rey, CA on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    Not a fashionable scarf, as it is a "fat" fleece and the edge stitching shows. But the royal blue color makes a nice splash of color next to the face, and if the scarf is tucked in, others cannot see the rather clunky shape. Very thick, so does not drape at all. Cannot be used in classic "scarf" fashion as it does not hang. However, perfect for what I want, which is something to tuck around my face and ears to keep wind off my neck while biking or skiing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Biking, Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Orlando, FL on Monday, February 7, 2011
    Perfect cold weather accessory
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tee from memphis tn. on Friday, February 4, 2011
    very good
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wanderering Sailor from Rural Vermont on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    The use of this product is self-evident. However, the length and width provides excellent coverage of your neck, ears, and face when needed.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.