Customer Reviews Of:
Kenyon Fleece Scarf - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece scarf. Adds a healthy dose of color to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.420634 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fish on the Henry's Fork from Idaho on Friday, December 4, 2015
    I bought 2 for myself, and have used one a few days. When the temperatures is below freezing. WARM / SOFT / STYLISH
    It got above freezing yesterday for the first time in 2 weeks. I recommend this for a student, corporate, even a rancher. I have fished with mine and done the feeding of my farm animals early in the morning. IT's warm and not bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3boymom from Davis on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    This is a nice quality scarf - warm and soft but too short to wrap multiple times. The navy color didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleddog Girl from KS for now on Monday, November 17, 2014
    You know what I *really* like about this scarf? I matches perfectly with the Chaos-brand neck gaiter and ear-warmer headband! It looked kinda iffy in the photo, but the reds look the same once you get the goods in hand. The photo color is inaccurate at best. . .which worked out perfectly for me. I thought I'd use this scarf until it was time to break out the earband and neck gaiter, but no, this is KS, and we have cut straight to January weather. . .so, I really can't comment too much on functionality, other than to say it's a nice length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cestcharlie from Boston, MA on Friday, October 24, 2014
    A very versatile and warm scarf. No frills - really just functional, but you can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerBiker from Kalamazoo on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Wanted a scarf for hiking but didn't want to wear an expensive or high quality scarf. This scarf is perfect-not too long or wide so it's comfortable to wear and not bulky or heavy. Also, can wash frequently without worrying about ruining scarf.
  • Reviewed by Yadmit from Byron, Michigan on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Made in USA!!!!
  • Reviewed by LillysMom from Illinois on Friday, February 7, 2014
    This is a very nice scarf and I will get a lot of use out of it, but it will not be my first choice when the temps are really cold.....it is nice and soft but is not as thick as others. Overall a great scarf.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    This is a panel of fleece bound in cloth tape and top-stitched. I thought it looked cheap. Since the panel of fabric was flat and narrow, I did not see how it would effectively or attractively wrap the neck. It went back.
  • Reviewed by FredB from California on Friday, December 27, 2013
    What can you say about a scarf? This one is soft, warm and about the right length for me. At $5 on sale it's a bargain.
  • Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Angier, N.C, on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Sometimes you just need that basic item that works with everything! This scarf is great! It's warm and of course it matches every coat I own because it's black! Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KennyO from Welch,Mn. on Friday, February 8, 2013
    A solid product at a great price,thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giff's Mom from Oregon on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Soft, warm. I like to wrap around neck & face outside or just around my shoulders when the house is chilly. It was on clearance so extra good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dorG from chgo,il on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    soft and warm, i love it! cant beat or even come close to the quality for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kjb from Tennessee on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Casual everyday scarf for cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from kern co on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    The scarf is soft and does not itch, a problem with many scarfs.

    It is sporty looking and if you want a dressy scarf this would not be for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR in CT from CT on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    These will be very useful during the numerous dog walks this winter. Our pup is a dawdler and it can get quite chilly on the walks here in New England. The scarves are nice and soft. Certainly much better than military surplus (and scratchy!) scarves I had been using.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomas from Glasgow on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    A light weight scarf that provides comfortable warmth to the neck. The material is soft to touch and is not too long or short.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Windy day
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coolkat from Greater Atlanta area on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I bought this for my husband for an upcoming trip to the Great Northwest because the material would dry faster if we get caught in rain. He really liked the soft, warm, quality fleece material and that the scarf is wide enough to wrap around your face in the wind. It would be nicer if it was a little longer to allow it to really wrap around your neck. Overall, a nice scarf.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Eastern WA on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I like that it has no fringe since there is nothing that gets tangled in buttons, zippers, etc.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Formal Events, With a formal black coat
    • Cons: Rounded corners
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Wear to work
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robbie from Maryland on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    so very soft and warm
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of six from Norton, VA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    High quality. Exceeded expectations.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Suburban Philadelphia on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I bought two of these as gifts and was pleased with them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    A nice, basic winter scarf. It's soft and warm, and comes in neutral shades that coordinate with your whole winter wardrobe. It's long enough to tuck in place so it stays put and does its job.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blank from Istanbul, Turkey on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Good scarf for cold weathers, very soft fabric. Only problem is that it is too wide for the neck. Looks a little bit bulky.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Topeka KS on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    My Grandson has to have this to go to sleep. He also has to take it with him everywhere he goes. He took mine when he was less than a year old. We have bought many since. They are thin but warm and very soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, My grandson loves them
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Nute from San Francisco on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    This was a last minute purchase, and SO GLAD I DID! I wear it to work at a freezing climbing gym in San Francisco...it is great, and stylish!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules267 from Sydney Australia on Monday, September 5, 2011
    nice and warm for that chilly spring weather but goes well for those cold winter night outs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugalshopper from tennessee on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    The color of the scarf was misleading online. I thought it was going to be more of an indigo or darker blue and it turned out to be a bright royal blue. Doesn't really go with my other stuff, but it's very soft so I will wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Playa del Rey, CA on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    Not a fashionable scarf, as it is a "fat" fleece and the edge stitching shows. But the royal blue color makes a nice splash of color next to the face, and if the scarf is tucked in, others cannot see the rather clunky shape. Very thick, so does not drape at all. Cannot be used in classic "scarf" fashion as it does not hang. However, perfect for what I want, which is something to tuck around my face and ears to keep wind off my neck while biking or skiing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Biking, Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Orlando, FL on Monday, February 7, 2011
    Perfect cold weather accessory
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5