Customer Reviews Of:
Kenyon High-Loft Polartec® Fleece Pullover - Zip Neck (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A warm oasis, Kenyon's pullover of soft, high-loft Polartec® fleece sends chills packing faster than you can say brrr!

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 3.900000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Wears casual clothes to work. from MD on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Chef from Rhode Island on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This is Polartec high loft fleece which has a lot of stretch to it. If you want something that is soft and I mean soft and stretchy then this is what you want. I bought this as a hang around the house and a mid layer when it gets cold. It works great for that because the collar is wide and zips up under the chin. The fit is really baggy at the bottom because there is no way to cinch it tight. I don't think I would wear this out as a stand alone piece because of the fit but I would get it for a mid layer. This is probably the best price for Polartec high loft out there and I have been looking. I know that this pull over is baggy looking put it makes up for that in pure comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ox from OH on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    It may be short for some people but the weigh to warmth ratio is great. It will works great under the shell, either the hard or soft. Try it out at 30f with polar-tech silk under layer under it and a sfotshell above it.
  • Reviewed by James from Milwaukee on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Nice fabric and fit. Very soft. But the stitching began to unravel after the first wash. First one sleeve, then the other, along with the bottom. Very disappointing, because I otherwise like it!
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from NYC on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I got this for my teenage son when he told me how much he liked the softness of my Nina Capri fleece lounge shirt (bought on STP, very inexpensive). I looked for something equally soft for him, and found this. He LOVES it! Wears it all the time, both around the house for lounging and out and about. It looks and fits great on him, AND it's unbelievably soft. I think I'll get him another one in a different color (black is his favorite).
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Very soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Fessie from Saint Helens, Oregon on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    Purchased for husband for work attire. He looks AWESOME in it, and love to feel how soft the material is.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CATZBY from SUMMERVILLE, SC on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    My husband works outside in the winter and we also do a lot of camping/hiking. Perfect for both. He actually requested that I get another one...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pitterpat from Fairfax,Va on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my son. He loves it, and has worn it every day since he opened it a week ago. It is very soft and warm, and washes well. Asked to comment, he said, "This is the most excellent shirt that there has ever ever been."
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Jefferson City, MO on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Fit is a little large and bulky. Due to its size, it's best use is as an outer layer for cool, dry evenings outdoors.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dm from northern colorado on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I bought this for my dad and he loved it. It fit well and he found it very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2