Kenyon High-Loft Polartec® Fleece Pullover - Zip Neck (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A warm oasis for chasing away chills, Kenyon's zip neck pullover is made of soft, high-loft Polartec® fleece for maximum coziness.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper with a Fleece from New Zealand on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I placed the order a while back and didn't expect much as it was all done online. For a start the delivery date was (as usual with online orders) about 10 or more working days.
    Well I was very surprised to find that it arrived way before then. Upon opening the box and looking at the fleece I was ecstatic!! This really exceeded my expectations in every way! Beautifully crafted product, soft exterior, just thick enough to be warm without overloading the heat factor to make one feel hot & sweaty all the time! Thank You Sierra Trading Post!!! You really left me speechless with your great service and wonderful product :)
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I'm actually wearing this pullover as I write this review. It's one of my favorite around-the-house fleeces, perfect for wearing over a t-shirt in 50 degree weather. The high-loft fleece feels luxuriously soft against your skin, and it washes very well. The cut is quite strange: the size Small was short in the waist, very long sleeves (I'm 5'7, 125lbs). The zip-neck is super convenient. I wouldn't wear this fleece out -- it's not particularly flattering -- but it's perfect for casual wear. Do be aware that it's extremely bulky, especially when folded -- probably the size of a Denali fleece jacket in terms of volume -- so might not be practical to pack for travel.
  • Reviewed by Toute Swite from Colorado on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I have two more of these tops that I got from STP awhile back, and was delighted to see another one offered. Very soft and warm. Just the thing for our chilly winter weather!
  • Reviewed by happy grandma from New Mexico on Friday, January 17, 2014
    sorry to give this 3 stars but I had to because of the sizing. I ordered a large but it was really, really large. Fortunately I had a friend who could take the L. so I ordered a medium and have been wearing it every day. It is warm and snuggly.
  • Reviewed by Micmaem from Oregon on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Very soft & cozy - inside and out.....perfect for chilly mornings.
  • Reviewed by WI from WI on Monday, November 18, 2013
    It's a great sweater to hang out in at home and it's just soooooo fluffy!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Linda from Alaska on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    This pullover is very soft and comfortable. I now have six different colors in my closet. I live in Alaska where winters are long and cold. I wear a turtle neck with my fleece and I stay warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitz from Roseville, ca on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    This pullover is really constructed backwards in the neck and shoulders area. The shoulder seams are too far forward. When zipper up entirely, the front of the collar pulls against the front of the neck. The zipped up collar is pretty comfortable if you turn it around so that the zipper is in the back, but then the shoulders feel even less fitted. Pretty strange. Too bad. I guess I will wear it to work outside with the collar 1/2 zipped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msuniv from Ottawa on Friday, February 01, 2013
    For being so thin, I'm so surprised how warm it is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island lady from Seattle on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    This fleece top is much shorter than it looks in the picture. I was hoping for something that covered my hip but it doesn't come close. The neck is attached in a peculiar manner, leaving one side slightly askew, so that the two sides do not look the same when the top is unzipped. And, unless you have a very long, thin neck, it needs to be worn unzipped, as the neck is too tight and comes right up under ones chin. In addition, the shoulder seams are towards the front of the garment, rather than the back, which makes it look as if you are wearing it backwards.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.