Kenyon Long Underwear Top - Expedition Weight (For Men)

Closeouts. For those that venture out in extreme cold, nothing beats Kenyon's expedition weight long underwear top as a base layer.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Reviewed by JRCss from Chicago on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I bought this for my husband for a trip he was taking to Northern Michigan. The shirt itself is a shorter fit, so if you are tall, it may not be for you. The body of the shirt is NOT fitted, just fyi. If you are planning to wear this as a primary shirt rather than an under layer, that is probably fine. If you are planning on layering it though, it might be a little more troublesome. The shirt is thick like a sweatshirt, not thin like a base layer typically is. It is listed as expedition weight though so maybe this is what you would expect?
  • Reviewed by Georgia Raman from Atlanta on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I bought it as an adult medium (as stated in the label). But actually it turned to be the size of children medium. It is even too small for my 12 years old boy. How on earth it can be such messed up.
    The return is rediculous too. I was charged for return the item if I want my money back. You may be not charged for return if you only ask for store credit which I do not intend to. This is my first time to purchase stuffs here. Very bad experience.
  • Reviewed by Artem from Russia on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I usually wear size M. This top has completely abnormal shape. So it's too small at the chest and sleeves are extremely short. At the same time this top is too big for me at the waist.
  • Reviewed by Phoebe from Seattle on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Perfect underlayer for cycling in Seattle's cold/wet dreary weather. When washed they get really static-y. They shrink a bit after wash and stick together in a weird way, but it doesn't affect the fit too much.
  • Reviewed by toastyjosh from norther new mexico on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Very nice top, really warm and its made in the USA!!

    Fits a little short, i got a large might ge the xl next time.
  • Reviewed by gliderMike from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Real value in this quality under shirt. I broke it in on a Minnesota deer hunt and was pleased with its performance. In camp and on stand I was both warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by James from New York on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Warm, comfortable and attractive and loose enough to wear as a regular shirt on a crisp day. Did I say comfortable? I mean comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark25 from Fortville, IN on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Purchase this for winter camporee for scouting. Good product, performed well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowshoe guy from Colorado on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Nice fabric, construction is OK
  • Reviewed by Kris the Loving Wife from Michigan on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I bought this shirt for my husband for Valentines Day. I wished I would have read the reviews before purchasing it. I ordered a large and it was way to short in the length of the body and the sleeves. I don't think ordering an XL would have made a difference. The pants are great though and they keep him toasty warm in the fridgid Michigan winter. Buy the pants but be warned about the top.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.