Kenyon Outlast® Long Underwear Bottoms - Midweight (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Kenyon Polarskins midweight long underwear bottoms are made of AIO (all-in-one) performance yarns that are engineered to channel moisture away from the skin, dry quickly and provide aggressive odor control.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camping granny from Hastings-on-Hudson, NY on Monday, April 2, 2012
    My intent was to use these as an extra layer of warmth under rain pants when I go camping on the Olympic Penninsula. They happened to arrive just as we hit a cold snap, so I wore them to bed and spent an extra cozy night snuggled in them.

    I only wish they came in more colors, so I would order more.
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker with my dog from North Georgia mountains on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I wear these hiking in the mountains with my dog. They are so soft and comfy! So soft next to the skin too.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Hiking, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Hiking, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildflower from Porterville, CA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    They're too baggy for long johns, but they fill the bill for pjs. Nice and soft. Good waist band.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Albuquerque NM on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Very comfortable and soothing for lounging after long day. Although they are a little on the short side (I'm 5'11"),these bottoms on the whole work very well. The fabric is so soft and light - yet warm, I never want to give them up! I got these for around-the-house and sleep wear uses, and they fit the bill for that. I just make sure to wash them in cold water and hang dry, because there is absolutely no allowance for shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Everyday Wear, sleep wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Woman from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    I am a Dog Walker in Brooklyn and need a wardrobe for winter that is warm and comfy for hours of walking with my four legged clients.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I Ski 2 from Colorado on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    Not at all what I was expecting. A big disappointment - and I mean BIG! I ordered a small (my normal size), and they are HUGE in every way possible!!!

    Cons: Very baggy & loose fitting all over, extremely high waisted (there is 14" of material in the rise), and long length (the inseam is 31+") The fabric does not stretch well.

    Pros: Soft material.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too baggy, Too large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michelle from singapore on Monday, March 7, 2011
    The size was not right, though the fabric seems really quite comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EcoSF from Lawrenceburg KY on Monday, February 28, 2011
    I bought these to replace old bottoms whose elastic had stretched out over time. They're fine in most ways, but I specifically ordered them because they had ankle cuffs that look tighter in the picture. I sleep in long underwear in winter and the legs tend to ride up unless they are held in place by cuffs. These will have to be made tighter; right now they don't prevent this problem.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Pajamas
    • Cons: Cuffs too loose
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fabric feels good, Good price, Legs long enough, Lightweight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ballerina and Skier from Denver on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    Would have kept it but it was way too big
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Running, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Too big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JO from SE Missouri on Monday, January 31, 2011
    For the colder days. Appears to be more durable than lightest weight.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #