Kenyon Outlast® Long Underwear Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. This Kenyon Outlast® long underwear top is a great midweight base layer with the temperature-regulating technology of Outlast® fabric. Temperature-regulating PCM (Phase Change Materials) capture and release heat and perspiration.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitchkat from W.I., WI on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Lightweight...pretty much a basic long-john shirt. Great price...I bought 2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Eugene, OR. on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I keep my house cool so this shirt is a great first layer under my fleece jackets or flannel shirts. The lightweight one isn't quite warm enough for January.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Dweller from Wears Valley, TN on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Good lightweight under layer for moderately cold days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hike in the mountains with my dog! from North Georgia on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    This is very warm and also soft and comfortable next to the skin.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corgi Girl from Seattle on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    I can't review the fit, etc. because this is a Christmas gift that won't be opened until the 28th of Dec., but I CAN say it arrived very quickly and it certainly looks wonderful - feels very soft and warm and is a nice color. Bought the pants, too - same there. I think my mom will love them. If anything changes I'll add to my review.
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishin' Musician from Lake Tahoe, CA on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    I have a pair of uppers and bottoms that are extremely comfortable and warm. I find these layers work better than a lot of others for keeping me warm. Also seem to retain heat better on windy days than some others I've used.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rabbit from Conifer, CO on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    I work outdoors. This is a perfect shirt for layering. I took the advise and ordered a smaller size. I normally wear a large in shirts, but ordered the medium. This is not a tight fitting shirt, which I don't like anyways. The medium isn't big, but does still give you room to move. The material is soft so it is nice and cozy against your skin for a base layer. I'm glad I bought two!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Woman from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    I'm a Dog Walker and need a wardrobe that's warm and comfy for walking
    dogs in winter weather.
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Girl from Upstate NY on Saturday, February 12, 2011
    Wore as a base layer while skiing in windy conditions with single digit temperatures. Product has very soft and comfy against the skin. Kept me warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Upstate NY on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I bought one of these for myself (blue) and one for my mother-in-law (black). The blue one is relatively attractive; the black one is not (all of the little holes just look weird to me). I wanted to exchange the black one for her but she was fine with it. Is a decent weight for layering, but I found the fit to run large. I got a S but it hangs quite loosely on me and would be hard to wear under something else unless that something else was pretty oversized. It's okay, but I won't be getting as much wear out of it as I had hoped. Will keep but wouldn't reorder.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.