Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Bottoms - Midweight (For Women)

Closeouts. Kenyon's Polarskins base layer bottoms act as a moisture-wicking base layer, offering breathable midweight warmth on cooler days.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greek traveler from Georgia on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    These fit well and the fabric doesn't feel creepy like some silk long underwear. Almost like cotton! Very slim, I can wear them under any pair of pants and you can't tell you have them on. I always travel with a pair of some kind of base layer for unexpected weather changes, to sleep in in cold places and as a way of keeping warm and not looking like a blimp. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RiverRat Franzie from Arizona on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    I was hoping for a thicker midweight, bought to wear under waders for flyfishing. more like a lightweight to me but I will get good use out of them. The price was right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger from Georgia on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I bought this for my wife. Overall just didn't fit her very well and very scratchy against her skin. Also, a bit too low waisted for her personal likes for carrying a backpack. The only reason I didn't give 1 star was the economical price, but then again?? Probably be just an okay product if you're on a very tight budget. Appeared to be well made. Hope this helps someone!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate -winter camper from Ithaca, NY on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I didn't like the feel of the polyester and decided to keep using my media long underwear, even though it takes some time to dry. They also weren't as warm as the medima.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by REF from Decatur, GA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Disappointed in the thinness, about the same as the lightweight base layer. Wished that the waistline was fitted and wider.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Michigan on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Very warm compared to the silk ones that these are replacing. A bit long and big but that is OK - I can tuck them into my socks and there is room to move when shoveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new england girl from massachusetts on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Nice quality but the waistband was way too tight for me. I hate clothes that are tight on my waist tho. Usually wear a size small - size 6.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abi from Illinois on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I own two pairs of these leggings. I've been wearing one pair for the last four years, and this winter I decided it was time to get a second. They're really nice - lightweight enough to fit under jeans (even jeans with a pretty trim fit), but substantial enough to be worn on their own. I wear them while running in the late fall/spring, and under jeans in the winter for some extra warmth. I find that their fit is pretty true to size - I'm usually a medium, 5'7'' and 165 lbs and a medium fits me nicely in this product. Finally - important caveat for leggings - the fabric is smooth and a tad shiny. They're not at all itchy and the fabric doesn't pill/collect fuzz or hair. Recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burlcreek from Clyde, NY on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    I ordered these for my daughter and myself. We farm and have horses so a lot of time is spent outdoors in all kinds of weather. these fit great and are warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Houston on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    Good Fit -- Great Price...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #