Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. In moisture-wicking polyester that keeps you dry all day, Kenyon's Polarskins base layer top is designed to be worn by itself on warmer days or as a next-to-skin layering piece in cold weather.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jared from NY on Friday, April 10, 2015
    This garment was half good - the body was fine and the fabric seemed okay. The shoulder area and sleeves however were tight and had what I would describe as a "twisted" feel, as if it was binding when I moved around. I am 5' 11.5" and got a Med. I tried it on several times, always with the tight awkward feel in my shoulders. I do have long arms and big shoulders - 35" arm measurement - but most shirts just feel a bit short. This one did just not work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddy W from Northern NY on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    My job canbe either indoor and outdoor, never know what. I wear long johns almost every day from Nov until April. I don't like to wear heavy ones, in case I get stuck inside all day. These are OK inside and if I have to bundle up I can grab another shirt or sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pitdoug1998 from East Tennessee! on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    The fabric is kinda' old school polyester and looks cheap but it is for layering not a black tie event. It's also got a weird cut across the shoulders and chest but I'm 30 pounds overweight so that may well work itself out as I get down to my spring and summer riding weight. All and all for the money you can't really beat it but it's still a 3 star just due to the look of the fabric as modern wicking fabric has a nice feel and look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey T from Long Island, New York on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    bought these for snowmobiling and second day out -11 degrees below and I was so comfortable that I bought 2 more pairs and now use them for work. Thanks for a great product at an amazing price. Mikey T
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Atlanta, Ga on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Made in the USA. the fit is right on. This is a super nice lightweight base layer. I like it to wear with a sweater so i dont get the itch from the wool, and it adds some moisture wicking. It is not very warm on its own, but that is good when going from outside to inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earl from Georgia on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I have purchased several of these shirts and I like them very much. The only thing that would be better is for them to be tagless. They are very lightweight and comfortable and just the right weight to wear under long sleeved t-shirts and other shirts as well. I bought the large ones last as the medium ones were a little snug to suit me. I wear 15 1/2 - 33 dress shirts and am 5' 10" and about 170-175 lbs for comparison.i would recommend these to any one looking for a light weight base layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TBCaddyshack from Connecticut on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    This is a well-made and comfortable base layer at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven the A&P from Kansas City MO on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Warm and comfortable. Snug around the neck to Leo the breeze out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snake from Illinois on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working man from california on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    At first i ordered up a size because of previous reviews. Big mistake. Order your size as they are true to size.They are very well made in the usa which is a big plus.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #