Kenyon Polarskins Expedition Base Layer Top - Heavyweight (For Women)

Closeouts. Kenyon's Polarskins Expedition base layer top is made of cozy, double-sided fleece for next-to-skin comfort and protection from chills.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Oregon on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    A very heavy flkeece, not appealing. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Purchased this as a gift for SIL who likes to wear fleecy long john tops under her puffy ski jacket. Because of the reviews, I went with a size smaller than usual and ordered a matching top and bottom set. But when I held them up, they look true to size for how they're marked. Her birthday is in a few weeks. Hope these won't be too small!
    But the quality is great, so I will probably order a set for myself too -- and just get my regular size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8nRun from Northwest PA on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I skate in very cold rinks and need a warm base layer with lots of stretch for practicing. This will be just the ticket. It's soft and very stretchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country girl from Wurtsboro on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    Very warm, great for this past winter in the northeast. Came in pretty colors. Liked it so much ordered a second top
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Diva from Sunny Florida on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    The Kenyon Polarskins (heavyweight) have now become my go-to for keeping warm this winter! I do not like tight tops so I purchased the top in a large and the bottom in a medium (5'7"/163 lbs). Both fit to suit me; however, in retrospect the medium top would have worked better for layering and based on the roomy size large, I doubt the medium would have been too tight. We hunt and I recently wore these as my base layer for several mornings while sitting in a tripod stand with temps in the 20s...I never got chilled. Also bought a couple sets for my husband and he said the same thing. They're soft and comfy and keep you toasty warm - doesn't get much better! I will add that I've worn the top with jeans - added a neck scarf and run my errands. So glad I purchased these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Doggy Walker from Rural NC on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Wear this and you will stay warm this winter.
  • Reviewed by beenblessedrider from NC on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    The piece is very soft and warm. The sizing is correct in my opinion. It can be a base layer or I could easily layer another piece under it. Love the purple color and that it is made in the USA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Doggy Walker from Rural NC on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Bought this for my sister and she loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy, Loving Life from Texas on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Wore these in the sleet while working outside all day long. I was warm and comfortable! So glad I added to my winter gear! Wasn't bulky.
  • Reviewed by Wordsmith from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Great fit and cozy warm! I actually find it more comfortable as a mid layer, as it is thick and fleecy. I am 5'7 and 106 pounds, and the medium could not be more perfect, including sleeve length. I love the looseness at the bottom. Doesn't bind anywhere. The blue is really a purple, and it's a lovely shade.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #