Kenyon Polartec® Grid Fleece Bottoms - Midweight Base Layer (For Tall Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Kenyon's midweight Polartec® bottoms thrive in mild weather thanks to grid fleece: a warm, comfortable fabric that breathes exceptionally well.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Highspeed from Michigan on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I'm 6'5" 220 lbs. Purchased these in XLT and they fit well. I ordered several additional pairs. Love the fleece grid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NaeNae from Frankfort NY on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I purchased two sets of these thermals for my husband.He already owned one set,and I had been searching for more since he loved them so much. I found them on your site for a reasonable price and was so thrilled. My husband is a contractor,so he works outside in the cold ,but also needs to be able to move comfortably and these are perfect. He also is an avid hunter and they keep him warm for those activities as well.Overall extremely pleased with my purchase ,as is he. I will definitely return to this site for future items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by close enough to drive from boulder co on Monday, December 10, 2012
    good fit even post washer/dryer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sequoia girl from Crescent City CA on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I ordered these long johns for my brother who recently moved here from the desert. He was feeling cold and wanted some long underwear. He loves these and it's a good thing he got 2 pairs because he wears them all the time. He is 6'7" and they fit him fine. They actually can work almost like sweat pants for around the house although I wouldn't go out in public in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keih3 from Colorado on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Be aware that these run big...i have size L of similar thermal bottoms of same manufacturer, which fit perfect...I got size L in tall size but both waist and leg girth are much larger.
    • Fit: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stretch101 from Townsville Qld, Australia on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    Great quality and good length. I am pretty tall at 6 foot 7 and these fit me really well...they will be great as a layering item.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dc127ar from norwood, ma on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    I bought these for sleeping in while backpacking in warmer months and for a base layer under my rain pants for snowshoeing. These are very comfortable and warm (match very well with my patagonia grid fleece). The only complaint that I have is when it says tall, it should really say "tall crotch". The legs fit fine, but the crotch/butt area I could stretch up to my chest. I guess it's better than having too little room in that area though...
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esetterlvr from S Jersey on Saturday, January 29, 2011
    Interesting polarfleece waffle grid inside, smooth outside. But very very large, DH who wears a 38/32 pants and is a Large / Tall in most long johns, had to get a Medium.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by remted from wyoming on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Great fit very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NotMyRealName from Ohio on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    These are great. Very soft and comfy and warm. they also arenn't too tight which I love.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.