Kenyon Polypropylene Bottoms Expedition Weight Long Underwear (For Men)

Closeouts. For those that venture out in extreme cold, nothing beats Kenyon's long underwear bottoms as a base layer.

Average Rating based on 235 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 21 ... 24 »
  • 201-210 of 235 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Fish On! from Atlantic City, NJ on Wednesday, November 12, 2008
    These are cheap thermal underwear...they are a great buy for the money. They aren't the most comfortable and certainly not the most breathable, but absolutely the best for anybody on a budget like me. These will keep you warm!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig the postman from Warwick, RI on Monday, November 10, 2008
    Longies fit great, feel very comfortable and are great for day long use on my postal route. They keep me comfortable and dry on the coldest days!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Postal routes, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great fit, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hockey lover from MA on Sunday, November 9, 2008
    Great for Northeast winters! My husband is a hockey coach, and this product provides a great baselayer under his warm-ups.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAK from up state New York on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    It looks and feels good to me, only time will tell the full story.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe Pete from Redding,Calif. on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    Legs fit good as does waist but the rear section does not keep your upper butt covered after a sit down or two.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duck from California on Tuesday, August 5, 2008
    I purchased this product to use as sleeping bottoms when backpacking in the Eastern Sierras. I like to keep a separate top and bottoms for sleeping and since even in the summer the Sierras can be pretty chilly in the morning.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Brogster from Ozawkie, KS on Thursday, June 19, 2008
    nice
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Fishing and hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Extra long, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Boston, MA on Friday, April 18, 2008
    just all around poor quality
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship, Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOOMER from MOMOUTH COUNTY,NJ on Wednesday, April 9, 2008
    GREAT UNDERLAYER FOR ALL WINTER SPORTS.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klaus from Rainier on Saturday, March 15, 2008
    I am a bit disappointed about the product. I expected it to be much warmer. It is a Expedition Weight underware but doesn't feel much warmer than the standard ones. The fit is Ok.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Doesn't feel very warm, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 21 ... 24 »
  • 201-210 of 235 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.