Kenyon Polypropylene Bottoms Expedition Weight Long Underwear (For Men)

Closeouts. For those that venture out in extreme cold, nothing beats Kenyon's long underwear bottoms as a base layer.

Average Rating based on 236 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 24 »
  • 21-30 of 236 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rayza from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, January 04, 2013
    These long johns keep me warm and i like the material so they slide easy wheni have my pants on over them. For a large size they are just a tad snug in the butt than i expected but its not big deal. Just hope they dont shrink after i wash them. Other than that, they are great and a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dynobob from central Minnesota on Monday, December 24, 2012
    warm-warm-warm, used for icefishing at -10 below-great product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ice Cube's Mom from Colorado on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Bought these for my son- they were big in the waist, crotch and thighs and way too short. The material is nice and thick, so he decided to hold onto them, but I don't think he will be able to wear them except under his baggiest pants or snow pants with long socks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the old man from Missouri on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Great for layering under clothing, or sleeping on a coooold night. How many layers? Depends on how cold it is. Don't expect it to stop wind, that's not what they were made for. You will have to wear some type of windproof outerwear. The material and weave will wick sweat away from your body. When used correctly, this item is just one part of a persons cold weather wear. It does the job well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Angels Camp, CA on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I bought these for use while skiing. The cuffs are too bulky to fit comfortably in a ski boot. The pants would probably be fine for other uses, such as hunting or work, but they will not fit in a boot or other high top footwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eyesruponGod from West Virginia on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Have been looking for another pair of these. They last several years with two washes a week. Husband wears daily working outside in frigid temps..he says they are the only kind that keep his legs warm. Have tried under armor, and wickers..these do the job.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BT from Pottsville, PA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Great warmth
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ,jghf from Colorado on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    nicebase layer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnman from nm on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    feels too short for a 6-1 guy like me who wants more freedom of movement for active uses
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Markazoid from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I like the material and the price was great but they could have been more snug.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather Underlayer
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 24 »
  • 21-30 of 236 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #