Kenyon Silk-Weight Polartec® Top - Base Layer, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Kenyon's light-as-a-feather, silk-weight base layer top is constructed of Polartec® for superior wicking and breathable performance -- perfect for outdoor athletics, backpacking and hunting.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Illinois on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I just bought 2 more of these. They are very comfortable and hold up well to washing. This is slightly heavier than some silk base layers I have so this one doesn't fit as well under snug turtlenecks. Overall, I really like this one.
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Illinois on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I absolutely love this product! It is soft, light and very comfortable. I wear it all the time because our house is kept cold in winter. The only downside is I only got one (and that was to fill an order to get free shipping!). I have to order more to replace all the sillk ones I used to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stipplequilter from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Great under blouses and sweaters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Shopper from Baton Rouge on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    XL sizing NOT as stated on chart - WAY, WAY too small for a size 16 lady and problems with stitching on the two I tried on. I returned both of them for poor stitching & being WAY, WAY too small for a size 16 female.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEB from Central PA on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    This top is perfect as either an undergarment or a longsleeve T.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homecare RN from Memphis,Tn on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Great under scrubs to keep you warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Four Corners on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I liked the neon yellow color. It's a basic, very light-weight base layer. Shoulders a bit too big in a size medium. Fabric is a bit thin, but will be fine with other layers. Okay for the price.
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Pretty Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Hiker, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Lightweight, Packs Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indigofox from Kentucky on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Very nice shirt, comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Ocean Grove, NJ on Monday, June 11, 2012
    All good. Very light. Nice color. I will use it traveling. It packs small and seems not to wrinkle.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from Silverdale Wa on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Bought this top for my daughter who is 5'7 and 125lb. It is long enough, but tummy is loose and the sleeves end around the wrist bone.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.