Kenyon Thermal Underwear Bottoms - Outlast (For Men)

Closeouts. Kenyon's Outlast thermal underwear bottoms are designed to absorb, store and release body heat as you need it.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by tae from ohio on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These were very soft and sized correctly, very nice item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van Down By the River from NE FL / SE GA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I spend a lot of time alongside the river in the wind during the winter months, and these help keep me warm - but not hot - they are lightweight enough to almost forget I'm wearing them, but great for the added warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ptbluediver from Palo Cedro, CA on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I wear an XL in everything and have for years. I'm 6'2 and this garment may have been too high in the waist and long in the leg even if I was 6'8. One of the oddest sized XLs I have ever tried on.
    • Best Uses: Depends on your shape
    • Cons: The sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Nice material, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by CJ from NE Pa on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    The best Thermals I have EVER owned.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Hiking, Running, Snow Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Support, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by The Mail Man from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, December 5, 2011
    As a mail carrier I wear these every winter day. Have owned the same 3 pairs for 8 years! Comfortable, doesn't pull the hair on my legs!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pud from North Dakota on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I wear a silk weight base , then good to 0 for me.
    • Best Uses: Moderate cold
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High quality, Kenyon makes good stuff, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N/A from Vale, NC on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    My husband works outside and he swears by this thermal wear. We are extremely happy with this product.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cwilly8 from Crossville, TN on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    I needed a base layer of light-to-mid thickness. This is very comfortable and soft. Have not done outdoor activity yet, but expect it to perform well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt J from Payne ohio on Friday, December 24, 2010
    Worn daily during cold weather, fit is comfortable and wash and dry well with no shrinking
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by p boy from Nebraska on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Nice baselayer. I wear 32 waist pants, but these are somewhat baggy, so I would rather have the next size down.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.