Keren Hart Patchwork Jacket - Washable Faux Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Keren Hart’s Patchwork jacket of washable faux suede is the perfect marriage of country chic and city glam! Faux suede is thoughtfully detailed with tonal patchwork-style embroidery, getting a dose of glam from oversized gem-look buttons.

  • Button front
  • Length: 24”
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. India.
  • Size: S(4-6) M(8-10) L(12-14) XL(16-18)

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Arizona on Friday, October 21, 2011
    This style looked like something I would have worn in the 80s. It was huge and boxy. Also, about 2 sizes bigger than the tag read.
    • Cons: Unattractive, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogdocsteyn from Colorado on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    This jacket is really more like a lined shirt; very lightweight, wash and wear and cute. The only complaint is that the lining is lose from the shirt and it feels a little weird when wearing it - I will probably tack the lining in.
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Highspeed from Michigan on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
    Very happy with the olive color.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k from near FLL on Monday, January 03, 2011
    would like inside pockets
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Madison, WI on Monday, January 03, 2011
    Beautiful color (the blue) and the material was very nice, but the shape was too boxy for me, and I generally don't mind a bit of boxy. It almost seemed to widen out from the armpits to the waist. The fit just wasn't flattering at all, although I loved the color and fabric. I returned it. I think certain body shapes might find this to be fine (bustier, maybe more of an apple shape than my pear shape), but it didn't work for me.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CR from innsota on Wednesday, December 08, 2010
    The collar is a little large. I bought the rose and it had a nice lining. Good color
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Is more like a 14-16, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Sonora from Tumacacori, AZ on Friday, September 10, 2010
    I purchased the green jacket, and it was nicely lined, and the patchwork effect not very noticeable. Although the sleeves were plenty long, everything else was misproportioned for my 5'11" frame. It ended up not looking boxy, but like one of those little 70's jackets that pouf out and then hug your waist. On me, it looked more like a shirt than a jacket. So it was a no go, aka a return.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Bad Cut for the Tall, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by vikkyd from Friday Harbor, WA on Friday, May 21, 2010
    Another comment said that this jacket was unlined. The one I received is fully lined. It's a great everyday jacket for the Northwest Spring chill. The style is a little out-dated because it's a boxy fit and I would have preferred it without the stitching. It's very comfortable and soft.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from NY on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    Nice jacket, but the size seems larger than normal (boxy shape)....it is thin, but comfortable with a turtleneck underneath.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Carrotop from GA on Friday, March 05, 2010
    This jacket is a great lightweight jacket to take me into Spring (I'm READY!) There is no lining so don't expect it to be warm. I like the boxy look and length (I'm 5'2") is right at the bottom of my hips. It covers a multitude of sins! Sierra Trading Post is the BEST!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.