Customer Reviews Of:
Khombu Aero 2 Suede Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into warmth, comfort and weather-resistant durability with Khombu's Aero 2 suede shoes, perfect for casual winter-weather wear.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 3.951219 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MH from Boston on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    great for walking the dog and grocery shopping. don't have to worry about slipping or having wet socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quad Girl from Virginia on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Great shoes, but definitely order a full size up on these.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CF from Wylie,Tx on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Overall a good feeling shoe. As suggested in other reviews, i ordered 1/2 size larger and it fits great. Would recommend to others.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma G from Maine on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Warm easy shoes for cold wet Maine weather are hard to find. These fill the need.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marti from east coast on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Great-looking shoe, but not even CLOSE to fitting my normal size...can't even get my foot halfway in! Would have loved to keep them, but gotta return them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rabbitsfoot from Australia on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    These are comfortable and warm and do take orthotics. I wear a 2A (narrow)size 8-8.5 and these shoes are just a bit too wide, my foot slides forward hitting the toe end of the shoe. I ordered the 8 and maybe should have ordered size up. If they were narrower they would have held my foot in place and length then been ok. I would love these shoes in a narrow!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Cat from Denver, CO on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Really enjoy these shoes, comfortable, and easy to get your feet in and tighten. Enjoy wearing these warm shoes for the drive up to skiing and afterwards.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Columbus Ohio on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    I love this warm shoes. I have them in both colors.They are fuzzy inside and keep my feet warm. I canot were them with thick socks because
    they are fuzzy inside. I wore thiner socks and they fit fine. I would not recommend them for wider feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, home
    • Cons: A bit narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Columbus Ohio on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    This is my second pair in a different color. It keeps my feet worm and are very comfotable. Since their are fuzzy inside I cannot use heavy socks, None the less they are quite worm and I do not need heavy socks with them. Thank you STP
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Cannot fit heavy socks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Fuzzy and worm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowwalker from Ridgway, Co on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Couldn't get my Keens so I tried this. It's a great shoe for mountain living-once you've shoveled
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5