Khombu Arctic 2 Winter Pac Boots - Weatherproof, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Go from knee-deep snow drifts to plowed city sidewalks without missing a beat in Khombu's Arctic 2 winter pac boots. The weatherproof rubber and suede upper features faux-fur trim and lining for added warmth, comfort and style.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by miri from new york on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Loved the style alhough a bit clunky. Would have kept them if only both feet fit the same. The right was way tighter than the left. Hsd to return
  • Reviewed by SS from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    The boot is nice looking. The tongue is only connected to the sides part of the way up...allowing deep snow to enter the boots. The cute tassel laces are a nice touch, but after wearing them one week, two of them have fallen off. Bummer. I guess I expected a bit more from Khombu.
  • Reviewed by Becky from MA on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I bought these boots for my 11 year old daughter. She wears a 7 1/2 - 8 boot so I ordered them in a size 8. I tried them on (same size) and they were too tight but since she has a narrower foot these fit her great. She loves the style of the boot. I don't know if they are really going to be as warm as they say - it doesn't feel like it has much insulation in the lower rubber boot part but I think they will be fine for running around town and to school.
  • Reviewed by Tinker from Buffalo on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Order up a size as they run small. I Had to go up two sizes for myself as they where very narrow and rubber does not stretch.. Nice looking and very warm can't wait for snow these are going to be a great boot....
  • Reviewed by Tinker from Buffalo on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I received my boots yesterday love the look of them.I put them on and way too snug can feel the rubber on the back of my heel too narrow in the toe area .I wear a seven and a half bought a eight need a nine for sure. The boot its self is very nice made well love the look and very warm inside just the fit is way off.I tried a thin sock and no sock doesn't make a difference just to tight and the rubber hurts without a sock in the heal area needs more padding back there.I plan on sending them back and trying a nine as its a very nice boot for sure .
  • Reviewed by Mountain living Audrey from Yampa, Colorado on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I decided on these stylish but warm boots because we live where it does get to 40 below zero! I needed something that wasn't going to show dirt as our town has dirt streets, and I walk everywhere. I needed the extra rubber protection on the "foot"of the boot for the muddy seasons that bracket winter. They are comfy too, but run a little snug. But with a pair of thicker socks, I'm sure the boots will stretch just a little (like all boots do).
  • Reviewed by christine from michigan on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    The weatherproof rubber hurts your foot!
  • Reviewed by Krogs from Duluth mn on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    Boots fit perfectly and are comfortable for wearing around town. Probably not my first choice for long hikes as they don't have a lot of arch support for md with high arches. Overall, very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by mary cecile from worcester, ma on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    This is my second pair. The first pair lasted me 3 years. I do not wear them every day in the winter (maybe once a week, if that), and the sole on the left boot came detached. The right one, however, has no problem. This concerned me, but I decided to get the same pair again. I have never found a pair of boots to compare with this pair. They are soft and easy to walk in. The sole is a bit thick, but I supposed that is the point. I saw other people said they run a little small. That may be true: I am a true 7.5, so I wear the 8. I can wear them with tights with no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAS from WNC on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Bought these for my wife. After reading the comments I decided to order one size up. It worked, they fit great. She usually wears a 8W. Ordered a 9 regular.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.