Customer Reviews Of:
Khombu Arctic Novelty Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Go from knee-deep snow drifts to plowed city sidewalks without missing a beat in Khombu's Arctic Novelty winter boots. A printed upper, rubber foot and oh-so-stylish faux-fur trim will make you a fearless winter wanderer.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Carol from MI on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This boot looks terrible in person. It looks cheap and the fur is so ugly and fake looking and takes up so much of the top of the boot that I could never wear this outside in snow. I would have to shake out the snow and clean the fabric each time. I do not recommend this boot for serious winter weather parts of the country like MI..
  • Reviewed by Slip from Florida on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Sent boots back,we're not the color they said there were to be. Upsetting because I liked them a lot.
  • Reviewed by tomtree from boston on Friday, January 17, 2014
    These boots are so cute and warm,.
  • Reviewed by Shannonkate from Wisconsin on Monday, January 13, 2014
    These are by far the best winter boots i've ever owned! They run true to size and are perfect for the "frozen tundra"...plus i've gotten a TON of compliments on how cute they are (mine are white).
  • Reviewed by Michigan Cold from Michigan on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Loved these boots, and I've only wore them a couple of times. However now I am actually using them for snow, water has leaked through and soaked my feet. In additon water has gotten stuck in the bottom, and the boots squeak everytime I walk..
  • Reviewed by snowinMichigan from Michigan on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I live in Michigan and I purchased this boot to keep my foot warm and if possible be cute in the process. The cute part was achieved but the warm part was not. It was 12 degrees today and my feet were cold. The strange part was yesterday I was just doing some running around - in and out of the car - and it was like I could feel the cold while I was driving. My feet stayed cold. I was going to keep them because they were cute - I did one more test drive today and the same thing so I am sending them back. To bad because I got a lot of compliments and no one will have these boots. It is like the rubber part takes the cold in and therefore makes my feet cold.
  • Reviewed by New England girl from New Hampshire on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Wore these boots for he first time walking around Boston during rain and snow. These boots were comfortable as I crossed the cobblestone and brick walkways. My feet were warm and dry and of course, adorable in the stylish fur. Take the time to fluff up the fur before wearing them. Also ordered a half size up and they fit great with normal weight socks.
  • Reviewed by Yessika Alvarez from Norway on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Just what i need, comfortable and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrooklynMaven from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I absolutely love these boots and I received so many compliments on them too. At first glance on the site I thought that they would be too bulky, but they are just perfect. The only con is that there is way too much faux fur adorning the top of the boot. Easy fix for me though, as I will just brush and then shave it off to my desired length. Overall, this is a great boot with an even greater price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEMEE from ARLLINGTON, TX on Friday, January 25, 2013
    EXCELLENT QUALITY. LOOKS FANTASTIC, NO ONE ELSE WILL BE WEARING THEM AND THEY ARE OH SOOOO WARM. OH YES, THEY CAME VERY QUICKLY AND PACKAGED WONDERFUL. THESE PEOPLE ARE THE GREATEST. THIS IS NOT MY FIRST ORDER NOR WILL IT BE MY LAST.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2