Khombu Arctic Zip Winter Boots - Waterproof, Plush Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Take on harsh winter weather without sacrificing one bit of style in Khombu's Artic Zip winter boots. They feature elegant faux-fur joined by a fully waterproof boot foot and toasty Thermolite® insulation.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sahori from Boston on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    really cute, i order a size bigger on this ones and really recommend doing this. Cuz winter boots have a lot of layers inside.
  • Reviewed by Jasmyn from Australia on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I love them however i purchased white ones and got sent black ones, when i went to return them, they do not accept free returns from Australia, so it was going to cost me as much as the boots cost just to return them....but i guess black won't get so dirty
  • Reviewed by Rabbit from Conifer from Colorado on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I wanted a heavy winter boot for some of the deep Colorado snows. This provided that with some style. They are very cute. However, the rating it to -20 degrees Fahrenheit, but I'm not so sure. The first time I wore them was in deep, slushy snow. I noticed the chill of the snow coming in from the top of the toe box. The review says that it has removable soles. Well, ya, but it still has the same faux fur underneath the soles. Not a true removable sole to put in in-soles. They are easy on and off with the one zipper on the front, but a little tight on the calfs, so I don't zip them up all the way. I can't see hiking around in them, just for running errands and shovelling snow. Overall, though, I'm pleased.
  • Reviewed by Debora the Desert Girl from Arizona on Monday, April 15, 2013
    The boots are comfortable, cute, and functional. We live in southern Arizona. My daughter had a ski trip to Colorado and needed boots for cold weather, snow, and outdoor activities. Being a teenager, fashionable boots were a necessity. She loved these boots. They are cute, comfortable, fashionable, and functional for the desert girl in the ski resort Colorado weather. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gg from pa on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Waterproof, cool looking, warm and can put in an orthotic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madamv from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    i love the style and comfortable fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mgpender from star prairie, wi on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great price and great service, as always~
  • Reviewed by MADAMV from CLEVELAND, OHIO on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I REALLY LIKE THAT THE BOOT IS STYLIST AND VERY GOOD FOR COLD WEATHER CONDITIONS.
  • Reviewed by Travel_Chickie from Chicago, IL on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    Bought these for my roommate as a Christmas gift since she walks the dog all the time in our cold Chicago winters. Less than one month into it, she said her feet were sopping wet!

    Upon closer inspection, I saw that each boot heel and become unglued, causing holes in each boot. Thank God for Sierra Trading Post and their gracious return policies. Sad about this -- my roommate even wanted the same style but we were afraid it would happen again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from NJ on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    Love these boots! They are comfortable, warm, waterproof....just what I've been looking for. And I find them quite stylish!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.