Khombu Bell Tower Winter Boots - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Comfort rated to -20°F, Khombu's Bell Tower winter boots take on snowy escapades and slippery sidewalks with a durable waterproof upper, cozy faux-fur lining and lugged rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by camilo martinez from Colombia on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    One of the greatest brand, warm and perfect fit with great features special for winter and cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SW mom from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Bought these for my teenage son, who raves about the comfort every time he puts them on. He does a lot of snow shoveling and they keep his feet warm and dry. He wears 9 or 9.5 and the 10s are perfect with wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool kid from Brooksville, Florida on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    We live in Florida and my Grandson loves them he wears them When they go out in the eves on their airboat and it keeps his feet warm, he is also going in the winter snow coming up this week and plans to keep his feet warm and dry..hes a teenager and is paticular about his style and loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom bomb from maryland on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    haven't had these long enuff to testify about how they will age but so far so good. very comfortable plenty warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by memmyp from New Hampshire on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    what a bargain. wouldn,t hesitate to buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jriff from Indiana on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Don't recommend for every day wear but playing in the snow with the kiddos, they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pager from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Look warm and comfortable for either rain or snow.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by magstermoose from west springfield, ma on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Can't wait to try them out in the snow-already worn to mow grass with great comfort!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BreckFun from Houston, TX on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    I could wear these boots all the time, they're very comfortable and I bought two pair,one for my self and a friend, and we both love these boots.
    • Pros: Comfortwarmth look good, price
  • Reviewed by Danny in the Northeast from Northeast, America on Monday, January 30, 2012
    These boots will keep your feet warm and dry for the first couple of uses in the snow or heavy rain. However, they are cheaply made and the soles will wear down within a few months. I bought these boots with the intent to wear them in the snow. This year in my part of the Northeast it has not snowed a lot so I have been using these boots as everyday work boots. I bought these boots in November, I am writing this few in late January , and the soles of the boots already show significant wear. It is as if I wore the boots for years, rather than a few months. In fact the sole of the ankle of the right boot has already cracked, allowing water to seep into the boot if i step into a puddle or when it rains. I do not recommend these boots for anyone who plans on wearing these boots everyday or even every other day. They are made of inferior materials and will not endure everyday use.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.