Khombu Boston Bean Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With a waterproof upper and comfort rating to -20°F, Khombu Boston Bean boots are real charmers on waterlogged city streets or snow-packed sidewalks.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ky from Pittsburgh, Pa on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I love them, they keep my feet warm and snug, the only thing was that they are very true to size so I had to actually go a size up for a little bit more room in the toe area.
  • Reviewed by Jcl from Brooklyn,NY on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    I purchase for my daughter. She loves that they are comfortable.and light weight. She also mentioned the warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NA from NJ on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    As I saw the previous comments, I ordered size 8 though my regular size is 7.5. It's perfect size for me. Very warm, comfortable, great price. Unfortunately we don't have snow any more...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennypenny from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, February 15, 2013
    These boots seem perfect for winter coming to mid-shin with water proof capabilities. The inside structure of one of the boots rubbed on the top of my foot making it too comfortable to keep. These boots are also narrow even while sizing up from 7.5 to 8. My foot is C width. Wished they had worked they are cute.
  • Reviewed by Jaxopolitan from Jacksonville, FL on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    I just returned from a weeklong trip to Iceland where I wore these boots every day. They were great for walking pretty much everywhere— they looked cute with jeans in the city, fit under snow pants when caving, and kept my feet dry and (mostly) warm when standing in the middle of nowhere watching the Aurora Borealis.

    I wore them with a single pair of wool ski socks on most outings, but wish I'd worn 2 pairs of socks when watching the Aurora viewing. Remember, even when you're on your way to see one of nature's wonders— don't rush yourself, you'll end up forgetting something important!

    I normally wear a women's 7.5 but purchased a size 8 in these boots, which let me comfortably wear them with nice thick socks. I'd def recommend going half to 1 size up from your normal shoe size to accommodate thick socks— the boots have a nice bit of faux fur around the ankle for warmth, but they don't seem to be super insulated around the toe.

    I'm very happy with these boots— the only drawback is now that I'm back in Florida, I won't need to use them anymore!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out Walking. from New York on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I have to walk in all kinds of wet weather, and in dirt too when I walk my dog. These look great and you can just wash them off. I love that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Rider from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    these are nice looking, the fur is really pretty and classy looking. slide on easily. could use a back pull loop - like my last pair had. expect these to last a long time. I consider this a great value for STP price. love em! I will add tie ornaments to the ends of the shoe laces - these are nice enough to deserve them. These are pretty enough (while brand new) to wear with dresses and my long coat when going to the theater on one of those cold, snowy evenings like we get here in Minnesota.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caper from New York on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Poor quality boot.
  • Reviewed by NEPA clothes horse from northeast PA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I really liked these boots in black better than the brown Khombu Highland 2 Suede Pac Boots (item # 3724p)that I also ordered - both in size 9. But oddly enough, while I am a regular 9, the Highland 2 Suede Pacs fit great while these Boston Beans are just too tight. I could wear them with stockings but that is about it so these go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Mom from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I got this boot to wear in the snow, ice and mud of Minnesota winters. I wanted it to be a boot I could wear all day and not feel too heavy. This boot fit the bill. I wear an 8.5 and ordered a 9 to leave room for warmth and socks. I could have ordered a 9.5. Unlike some snow boots, the boot fits very true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.