Khombu Boulder Sweater Boots - Suede, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu's Boulder sweater boots feature an eye-catching combo of knit sweater warmth and rich, sleekly styled suede, accented with dual buckle straps and a winter-ready design that'll keep you toasty from chilly walk to work to runway strut.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rosie from Auckland, New Zealand on Monday, August 26, 2013
    These boots fit true to size and also fit nicely around my foot, ankle & calf. (I am a petite build 5'3"). They look great with skinny jeans (the buckles dont look too fussy) and they also look well made boots. I am wearing them now during our winter in Auckland, New Zealand where temperatures never reach freezing point. However, I did wear them to a ski resort at Mt Ruapehu last week (but not actually walking in the snow with them) and they were plenty warm enough. All in all I love these boots and query the comment to down size by a 1/2.
  • Reviewed by Teddy from CT on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I ordered black first. The boots came and there were some serious defects --- missing parts in the buckle areas. I exchanged for a brown pair.

    Comfy, warm, stylish and light. I have yet to try them in snowy situations. I would still prefer black, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frozen in Fargo from Fargo, ND on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    There is no way these boots would keep you warm at -20. They are barely warm enough for 15 degrees. I live in Fargo, ND, so these are definitely not going to cut it for our winter weather.

    I was pretty disappointed with how cheaply made they appeared. Thin material, and just a little too light to be winter boots. They aren't particularly stylish either because they manage to be bulky even though they are not heavy-duty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BHgirl from Fairbanks, AK on Monday, January 7, 2013
    I live in Fairbanks, AK and was looking for some cute boots that might keep my feet warm at -15F. These boots were rated to -20F, but I don't see how that's possible given how thin they are. For half sizes, it said to order down...wrong. I wear 8.5 and ordered an 8, which were too small. I ended up returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Missy from Tampa, Florida on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Very happy with my boots. Will definitely order from Sierra Trading Post again!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern mom from New Orleans LA on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I really like these boots. My only reservation is that they are 1/2 size too big and I have to wear thick socks with them. They are comfy and cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo1966 from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Got these for business trips to Wisconsin during the winter. They are not as warm as I thought they would be;rated for -20 F, but my feet still got cold in 40 F temps. Even with tights and socks, they are still run large on my foot.(Normally wear 7, 7.5 in a boot - ordered an 8)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Colorad on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I wore my new boots on a cold night in Aspen with a cute dress and leggings. Great addition to a very cute outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spnyc from NYC on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    This is the second bad experience I have had with this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pathwayvt from Londonderry, NH on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Wife is happy. Job done!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.