Khombu Bungee 2 Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Winter boots get a style upgrade with the Khombu Bungee 2, featuring attractive synthetic leather construction with soft faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
  • Reviewed by June from IL on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I've owned Khombu before and it lasted me 4 YEARS! I commute daily and our winters are harsh. When my Khombu finally died, I quickly needed a replacement. I trust Khombu and my priority is traction. It has been consistently dependable. So I shopped at Sierra and got one! I got this boots on closeout, very reasonably priced. On time delivery and perfect, comfortable fit. Waterproof too because I wore it for the first time on a rainy, icy day. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Allison from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Everything I expected and more. They're warm (up to -20/30) and have great trek!
  • Reviewed by California Girl from Southern California on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I live in Southern California and in getting ready to visit friends in Illinois, I needed to find warm boots to help me deal with the snow and cold. These were perfect - they were warm, stylish and comfortable. I had to walk in snow and ice and these worked great.
  • Reviewed by Phil from Virginia on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    fits well, easy on, easy fasten, easy off. hold well in wet condition, good color and design and I was told it is warm and cozy for feet. See how well it holds up over time, but for the price you can't beat it. yes, I got second pair after using the first one to give as gift.
  • Reviewed by Vicky N from New Jersey on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    I bought size 7 for my 17 year old daughter. She loves the boots. They are warm, comfortable, and water proof. They boots are true to size. The brown color is dark and looks very nice.
  • Reviewed by Merissa the Mermaid from California on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    true to size and are really warm and look even better in person!
  • Reviewed by Foxflower from California on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I needed a boot that is warm and good enough looking to handle going from dirt road conditions to the office. These fit the bill. They are warm, attractive, and leave plenty of room for wool socks if need for added warmth. They are comfortable and not too high on the calf for me. They aren't leather, but that's okay with me. The traction is okay too. They seem true to size if you keep in mind room for thicker socks. I have an average size 7 foot.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Maryland on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    The wife wanted a pair of new boots after our new Boxer decided they were an awesome chew toy. They slip on well, have good traction and are warm.
  • Reviewed by Synjon from Park City on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I ordered these because I needed an inexpensive boot to wear while walking dogs in the winter at the local rescue center where I work. They are warm, and fit quite well. The sole is thick and gives plenty of traction. I've worn them three or four times and they are already showing signs of wear on the upper, but for the price, if they last the winter season, I'll be satisfied.
  • Reviewed by SWD8 from Madison WI on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    They were a GREAT price - soooo love STP. They are shorter than I expected (and probably need). They are very stiff in the back ankle area which will soften in time I am sure. I appreciate that they are not leather (as I am a vegan) - just wish they were one eyelet higher.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.