Khombu Charmer Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled like a fashionable version of classic rain boots, Khombu's Charmer boots are most definitely designed for winter with an insulating Thermolite® thermal barrier, a comfort rating of -20°F, and a soft, plush lining.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Winter Weather Boot Seeker from Icy U.S. on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I've been waiting all week to receive these boots, especially since winter weather has arrived in my area. However, I'm rather disappointed by the quality. There are loose threads all over, from the long strip along the zipper, a few places on the outside and in trying the boots on the boots my toes got caught on a loose thread. The one good thing about the boots was the sale price...and so I'm contemplating if these will use these until I can find some real winter weather boots. I'm also pacified a bit by the other stylish well made boots that were also received today. There's nothing like a well made, quality shoe or boot.
  • Reviewed by Walker from Windy City from Chicago on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I ordered these boots and they are the best ever. They are well made, look great and very warm. They are cold weather boots. The arch support is superb and are comfortable for walking in. I got these boots on great discount so I am even more pleased as I got them for a great price. I went up a half size to be sure they are comfy, but I can wear thick socks and still be comfortable wearing them. I recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Marta from St. Louis on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I agree with another poster that these are great boots when you run errands, etc. They are a little narrow on my toes otherwise comfortable. I mainly bought them for boots that were stylish, waterproof, and warm due to my Raynauds I suffer from.
  • Reviewed by Zillamama from Wisconsin on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    Good looking, comfortable and appear to be weather proof and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Shoes too large had to return.
  • Reviewed by Sly from NYC< NY on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Iwear them to work and play in, they are always warm and comfortable. I would love another pair but you don't have my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from WA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I have not worn them out yet but they are cute and comfortable for the short time I had them on. They fill a bit to big but would be perfect with a thick sock. I love the shine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot lover from Seattle on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These boots pushed the style envelope for me a bit--but once I got used to all of the compliments from the hipsters,everything is just fine (I work at a university). Definitley a statement boot--but also so practical because of the comy lining AND the water proofing. This was a fun purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzway from Vancouver, BC on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Have used them on rainy wet days in the city and so far waterproof. I have not stepped in puddles above the start of the zipper but I would think that would NOT be waterproof , (4 *).
    I have average calves and they are wide enough to wear narrow jeans inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tp the pt from bernardston, ma on Monday, November 5, 2012
    boots are very comfortable, they look as good or better than on line
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.